Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ReinaLiz

34 year old woman | ChampionsGate, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Someday my Prince will Come (Horse optional)

In her own words

I am always looking for a new hobby to pick up. Family and Friends are what I regard as the most important things in my life. I like to kick back with friends hang out, or even just hangingout at home with a good movie or book to read. I love to laugh a lot! I am looking for someone to hangout, talk, and laugh with, no pressure. Perhaps can even learn a few things from each other. I am a hopless romantic,I love all the chessey cliche stuff (something I will never get me to admit it in public). I am realistic and at times too organized and logical. I am assertive and can be counted on to take the lead if need be, just not all the time. I am a trust worthy and need that person that I can depend on as well. I belive that my match would be someone who is passionate about something. Who holds strong to their opinions, but is respectful to others who don't hold the same. Someone who is strong and compassionate. A gentleman that knows how to treat a lady. Someone who loves the Lord. Above all kind and funloving.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Swimming

Sign

Virgo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Theme Park, a movie, kick back bar and grill, Harkins, the Museum, a concert, up for trying anything once as long as there are good people and good conversation!

College

Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

Singing, ice cream, Chocolate chip cookies, laughing a lot, friends, roller coasters, most kinds of music, road trips, sarcasm, comfortable silence, people that make me laugh.

For fun

Well . . . when I get the time, I like to relax, make smores, sing, dance, bake, laugh out loud, or enjoy a nice quiet movie at home, or going out to dinner with friends and family. I also play the piano, viola and sing.

Last read

I love most anything by Elizabeth Berg, Although I did just read Balancing in High Heels which made me laugh out loud. I also I just finished, Lamb.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am an arizona native. I born and raised, live in Orlando area. I am close with my family, and my friends are considered part of my family.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I love the Lord with all my heart. Though I still struggle with trusting him, not gonna lie sometimes it is hard to give up that control. However I know that he has a wonderful plan for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degree in Interdisciplinary studies from ASU, concentration in Music and Education. As well as a Masters in Elementary Education currently through NAU