
Cadillac714

29 year old man | Garden Grove, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for New adventures

In his own words

Hello there! I have never done any online dating and honestly never thought I would. I am a very social person and get along with pretty much everybody but have just not been able to find the right girl for me, so... here I am. I'm definitely looking for someone who can make me laugh and that is not hard to do. Laughing is my most favorite thing to do and I do it very often. I am usually the one laughing hardest at my own jokes. A good work ethic is also very important to me. I have worked hard my entire life, just as my mom and dad did,and I wouldn't expect anything less in the person that I'm dating. The words most often used to describe me are fun loving, hardworking, honest, and hilarious. Ok, I threw in hilarious and I may be the only person on Earth who thinks that. I am looking for someone who shares all of those qualities including cuteness. I work a lot and work out about 7 days a week if I can. I am very open minded and very willing to try new things. I love being outdoors whether it's hiking, running, reading, eating... I would just rather be outside no matter what the occasion. I like the way fresh feels and lving kinda by the beach is awesome. I come from a big family and they are all so important to me. Although I was born and raised in Orange count, people tell me all the time that we seem to have some type of the same family values and I just take that as them noticing how close we all are and respectful of one another. I would love to meet someone who has the same family values as me. I feel like a lot of girls I meet these days is all about partying. Now I am the first person to start poking fun and don't mind getting poked fun at but I believe that, with all things of partying hard, there needs to be a level of working hard and being succesfull in life and balance it out, especially when you work alot. I am extremely honest with everything and everyone. If I don't verbally agree or disagree with something you can see it all over my face I wear my heart on my sleeve and it is literally impossible for me to hide what I'm feeling. I think it is a good quality but agree that it may get me into trouble sometimes. I have a huge heart with a lot of love and am looking for someone to share it with. I'm a hard working man. Just looking for friends 1st and take it from there. I'm into working on classic cars and going to car shows. I want to start traveling to new places I never been to. I go to Vegas about 6 times a year. I work full time Monday thru Friday and off on the weekends. Reason for being on this site is when i go out im not looking to meet anybody or hook up (Im not a creeper) i go out to have a goodtime with my friends and thats about it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a really smart Pug and his name is Homer and he snore SOOOO LOUD

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere Along the ocean.

Favorite things

Some of the things i like to do is to build custom Cars. Automobiles that stands out and turns heads. Building cars and being different then others. Cut Slam Shave Paint. Then fliping them and doubling my profit when i sell them.

For fun

traveling, Discovering new places to eat and drink. Going to car shows. Cruising down the coast (P.C.H.) Dive bars. Pool. live shows. ANYTHING OUTDOORS

Last read

"The Art Of The Deal" by Donald trump



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Im an Oil Rig Test Technician
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference