
FlyPhillyGuy7

30 year old man | Mableton, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Not for EVERYONE... ONLY one!

In his own words

It's funny how you only have one chance to make a first impression, so every word counts. So, in a few short wordss... I'm interested in knowing more about you. I'm not really sure of what peope's expectations are or how this will really work out in the end. If you're interested I'd like to know why you checked me out and I'd like to share some of my thoughts on why I'm here. My angle of approach is a little intense on the relationship side of things, but sometimes you have to put everything out there and hope that someone can see the simplicity in what you're saying. Nothing here has to interest you. I'm a real three dimensional person who can seperate what I'm looking for in a woman so that I can chill relax and find out what I'm looking for in a human being. I found out that some people are looking for it all, and some are just looking for an outlet in some shape or form. If you're looking to talk and share some ideas or thoughts I'd be happy to do the same with you. I am NOT for everyone... only one! I want to become familiar with one soul, one voice, one face... someone who can allow for there to be a connection with and to develop and maintain a friendship and relationship with. Someone who is laid back, down to earth, and easy going is easy for me. Someone who is willing to take the time to become friends first and who is interested and open to the possibility of meeting their soul mate, if there is such a thing. An ideal match for me would have to have a sense of humor, in shape and attractive, possess effective communication skills, loyal, have a positive attitude ( I find myself thinking that it's not very appealing when someone finds negativity in everything), be willing to discuss concerns or issues when they arise. We all enter our own dream world and in mine, I'm ultiimately looking for and want that old fashioned kind of love with a few modern touches thrown in. I'm happy with my life, but it would be great to have a woman to be my "other half". The one I can confide in, laugh with, dream with, grow old with, and love. To find someone kind of like me... intelligent, open-minded, spiritual, deep, kind, and a little different... into good conversations evolving and learning new things, movies, and me! My name is Pharoah, check me out and if you're interested leave me a response. Take what you want and discard what you don't want from it... maybe we'll talk.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference