Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MalATX

33 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a high energy and outgoing person. I am...

In his own words

I am a high energy and outgoing person. I am honest, kind, and loyal. I look for the good in people and I feel I can strike up a conversation with almost anyone. I find the passion of others contagious, so if you have something that is important to you, it will take little convincing for me to get on board. I enjoy the simple things as well as the extravagant but less so for things in between. I have a passion for good food and wine, whether cooking at home or dining out. I eat healthy most of the time, but I am a total foodie so when I cheat, I cheat well. My commitment to staying fit is as much about the mental benefits as the physical. My family is very important to me and a big part of me being in Texas. I am looking for someone who shares these qualities. Someone who is passionate about the things they do, and appreciates all the great things life has to offer. Although I am definitely keeping an eye out for that special someone, I am not in a rush and I would always welcome an outcome of meeting some interesting, like minded friends. So if you are fun, energetic, and social, I would love to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

There are just so many places I tend not to repeat too much. Some of the best; Perla's ,Vespiao, Taco Deli, Chez Zee for deserts, via 313 (Detroit Pizza done right). My new favorite is District down south.

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Tthe euphoric feeling after a hard run, appetizers, a night following a hot day, hanging out with my little nephews.

For fun

Getting out into the hill country, running on Town Lake, watching movies on my couch, eating out, cooking in, enjoying some drinks on an outdoor patio, listening to live music, and traveling to name a few

Last read

Perfect Pairings - This book is what I would consider a beginners guide to wine and food pairing and it has some really good and easy recipes. If you are a food/wine person definitely check it out



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Michigan State and University of Virginia for Grad School. Go Green!