
jayded75

39 year old woman | Cortland, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Im just looking for one guy that proves they are not all the same

In her own words

I am a sweet, loving and caring person who loves to laugh and have fun. I can be sometimes shy at first but it depends on the situation. I find that when people get to know me they love me and love hanging out with me. Im a very sociable person when im out and at home. Im always having to talk to someone on the phone or where ever im at. I am very independant and take care of myself quite well so Im not looking for someone to take care of me. Im just looking for someone to be there, someone to count on someone to call my own, someone just for me and everything that comes with that. That person for me has to have the time to have a girlfriend. Even though life and jobs can get in the way but making time for that special person means the world to me. Even if its jsut a five minute phone call a day to say hey, how are you doing. I can be very affecionate and romantic with the right person and they must be the same and not afraid to express themselves. There is so much I could write here that Im looking for but most of all I just want to be respected. I know what I want and what im looking for. I know what I deserve and I wont settle for anything less so if your looking for a one night stand or the "right now girl"......... move on.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

my favorite hot spot is at home with my kids

College

Kent State University, Trumbull Campus, Warren, OH

Favorite things

My favorite thing to eat is mexican food. My favorite color is red. I love to cuddle on the couch and watch a movie or one of my favorite TV shows. Listening to music and hanging out with friends.

For fun

I havent had much time to go have fun but I need to make time real soon! I would love to find someone to hang out with. I like to play pool, bowl,watch movies, listen to music........

Last read

Im not much of a reader but We had to read this novel for school called "One for sorrow".......and it was pretty good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I have degree in pharmacy technician but Im currently working as a security tech
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Im mostly German and a little of everything else. Do any of us really know anymore?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am not religious at all, although i do not judge people on their religion just dont preach to me about it. I grew up in a very strict religion for 19 years and never again will I be involved with an organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
degree in pharmacy tech