
Gucci_Rainbow

35 year old man | Vancouver, BC, CAN | Seeking women 24-34 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
You: Must not drink. Must be past your party...

In his own words

You: Must not drink. Must be past your party stage, and for real. Must not be just looking for a hook up or into dating multiple people at once. Must be ambitious and have a career. Must want a family. Must currently have a strong, healthy relationship with your own family. Must be caring, loving, and loyal. Must have strong morals and a very grounded sense of integrity. Must have a strong sense of humour. Must have tattoos, and I'm not talking a cloverleaf on your foot. Must enjoy shopping and have a strong appreciation for high end fashion. Must be as beautiful on the inside as the outside. Must live downtown. Must not like beards. Say hi if this is you. Me: My friends and family say that I’m ambitious, but personally I think that’s an understatement. My drive is relentless, and once I set my mind to something, I give it everything I have. I’ve also learned lessons within that to take time to actually live and appreciate the things I’ve already accomplished, and the people in my life. My passion is what motivates me and it’s what has helped me gain everything I have wanted to achieve both on a personal and professional level. I live a “Why not?” life. I’m a dreamer. I have many personal goals which I still have yet to achieve, from the obscure to the most ambitious of all. One of them is to one day have my own action figure (cause let's face it, that would be awesome). And one of them is to one day transition my career into directing. My sense of humour is not necessarily “good”, in fact its very crude and sarcastic, and either you get it or you don't. I believe humour is the answer to everything. There’s strength in comedy. Having the ability to laugh at a potentially serious situation can make things much more bearable. Whenever something goes wrong, before I make amends to fix it, I take the time to laugh about it a little first... or a lot. I have a passion for snowboarding, it’s something I’ve done since I was a teenager. But where I grew up we didn’t have the vast selection of beautiful resorts Vancouver is so lucky to have, which has only deepened my passion. In the summer I’ve been getting into kayaking and mountain biking. I make it a point to try one new sport or hobby a year. It keeps you young. I love reading autobiographies, of musicians to be more specific. There’s something about hearing the truth behind their success and what their success has cost them on a personal level. Hearing about the struggle and failure before or after success and how they ultimately triumph. There’s a lot of wisdom in those stories and It’s something that speaks to me, and I find a lot of inspiration in. My biggest addiction is playing music or seeing live music. I’m a life long musician, music is absolutely everything to me. I get excited by the idea that you can convey any thought or emotion through a single sound. Best case scenario would be to write something that inspires people or helps someone get through a difficult time. A few buddies and I make it a point to get out to see a live show once a week. Wether it’s a major label stadium show or an unknown local band. (A side note if you've made it this far and are curious about my pictures. I have a handful of very camera happy sisters. So if there's a picture of me, chances are I'm with one of them and they are in it.)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a soft spot for pugs and French bulldogs. I love their little squished faces. I hope to get one someday and name him Munky.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

FUSE at The Art Gallery, The Seawall, Granville Island, Vancouver Island, Atomic Global, Starbucks.

Favorite things

Sitting on the beach and just listening to the water or watching the sunset. Laying in bed during a thunderstorm.

For fun

See above.

Last read

Official Truth, 101 Proof: The Inside Story of Pantera



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Platinum Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in film. Currently I'm studying Interior Design.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Swedish and Icelandic.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in A god.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
The Interior Design Institute Hollywood Film Institute Vancouver Institute of Media Arts