Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

manders136

25 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun-Loving, Adventurous and loyal Looking for the same. Live*Laugh*Love

In her own words

I recently graduated from DeVry University with an associates degree in Web Graphic Design. I'm currently working full time in retail. I'm an animal lover, and like to have fun. I am easy going and always smiling. I'm a good listener and easy to talk to. My friends think that I'm silly and very loyal. Because of work I don't get to go out as much as I'd like to. I'd like to meet someone who's sweet, outgoing, adventurous, good sense of humor, and loves animals. The most important things in my life are food, friends, and family. I'm a huge UK fan when it comes to basketball season. I love to go to themeparks and ride rollarcoasters. My top 2 favorite themeparks are Cedar Point and Kings Island. I enjoy going out to eat and to the movies especially horror movies. I also like going to 4th street: the bars and restaruants and the night clubs. I could dance for hours. Im looking for a guy who also likes to go to 4th street and is a uk fan like me. Those are pluses in my book :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a golden doodle(golden retriever poodle) mix named Teddy, Ted for short. He's 3 and still going strong. He's the sweetest dog you will ever meet. He loves to give hugs and lean on you. He also loves cuddling with you on the couch.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

4th street live. Louisville Zoo Falls of the ohio Natural Bridge Anchorage Trail Cedar Point Kings Island Florida Carribean Rough River Lake

College

DeVry University, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

TV shows: American Horror Story, Walking Dead, South Park, Family Guy, Futurama, NCIS, all of the CSI show. Food: everything except mushrooms, squash, anchovies, and spinach. NFL teams: Packers and Broncos College basketball: UK

For fun

go out to the movies and out for dinner. hiking. shopping. walking my dog. dance at night clubs. themeparks and riding rollarcoasters. Beaches. Travel.

Last read

Chicken Soup for the Pet Lover's Soul. I love all books about pets, especially dogs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral