
LifeIsGood24x7

62 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-60 within 75 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
looking for a partner in crime......

In his own words

I'm easy going, intelligent enough to respect your opinions, confident in my career, have plenty of free time to explore, not burdened by baggage, would rather paddle a canoe than ride a jet-ski, rather hike in the mts or woods than go bowling, rather ride a roller coaster than play golf. But hey, I'm always up for new experiences and always find something to enjoy in anything I do. I'm just as comfortable in an art museum as climbing a mountain; just as happy eating a NYC hot dog as a 7 course meal in Paris. I spend some of my free time as an officer in an environmental organization and work several weeks in January with an independent film festival. I love to travel, everywhere, not only for new adventure but also as a landscape photographer, not my job, but perhaps an obsession... to help concentrate and focus on what I'm experiencing. I'd love to share these experiences with someone close. I'm looking for someone to share a little laughter and life; Someone who could be a great friend on which, with luck, to base a great relationship.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

A shady spot on a hot day, a Florida spring on a sunny day, a great meal in Paris, impressionist art in NYC, the top of a mtn anywhere, the rugged coast of Oregon, in the presence of a great friend.

College

University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

For fun

I enjoy just about everything. Life is an adventure and I wouldn't want to exclude anything. I like the outdoors, hiking, boating, exploring forests and mountains, environmental issues, independent film, landscape photography, art museums, and .....

Last read

Environmental- "Never Cry Wolf","The Swamp",history of the Everglades,"Freakanomics", "The Prize"-history of oil, periodicals-to catch up on news, Tom Robbins,Brautigan,Vonnegut,Kerouac-for fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
USF and Univ of Oregon