
BeachJD619

31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It is not my last day, I just don't know how...

In his own words

It is not my last day, I just don't know how to change that.. OOPS Looking for GOOD PEOPLE only! Someone who isn't only about themselves, but has the best interest of those around them in their heart at all times.. I am not interested in someone who is a serial dater, money, or material things.. I need someone who enjoys the finer things, but doesn't mind just having a night in with a nice bottle of wine, and some really cute bulldogs.. For what I lack in cuteness, my dogs will make up for no doubt. haha (only if you think i lack in that area, can't make everyone happy.) Sorry for the disclaimer above, it's just that there are some weird people on here, and I'm looking for a relationship.. not a Trophy Wife.. I really need someone who challenges me, and makes me a better person. I promise I will give you a run for your money, and we will have a great time doing it. I'm all about adventure, laughs, and chivalry. If you don't like flowers, you should think up a substitute.. ;) I'm a Wealth Manager that definitely doesn't fit the conservative mold. Looking for a best friend that can make the best out of any situation. I'm a goof ball, and love to have fun. I NEVER take myself too seriously, and always try to stay positive. I love animals, baseball, football, and basketball (won't make u watch,) and I love the beach and the outdoors. I want to meet someone who can have fun no matter what the situation. Someone who has goals, or is passionate about something whether it be Art, Teaching, anything....Just as long as your passionate about something! If your interested at all send me an e-mail, wink.. whatever you feel like.. if I'm interested Ill respond, if I'm not I will respond as well.. (I don't think it's very nice just to ignore emails.. but only if there is a little but of effort put in.) :) Well enough about me.. Tell me about you

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have the best buddies. Two English Bulldogs!! They are the best!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Love San Francisco. I also have been to Sweden and some other places. Sweden was an amazing experience.

Favorite things

Favorite TV.. Hmm.. I really enjoy Sons of Anarchy.. Love to BBQ.. Im an all american guy.

For fun

Love watching baseball games. Going to the beach, I can have fun anywhere.

Last read

Nothing to Lose and Everything to Gain.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I can't share too much, but I work in Wealth Management.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree