Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SteelerchickKT

33 year old woman | Apollo, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a music teacher, currently on sabbatical,...

In her own words

I am a music teacher, currently on sabbatical, who LOVES the Steelers and watching football. I like many different things from chillin and watching a funny show to traveling the world. I love good conversation, good friends, and meeting new people. I enjoy a night out, afternoons watching games, evenings at the movies, something adventurous, or just hanging out and having a great conversation. I have a very big heart and care a lot about my students, my family, and the people in my life. My ex-husband and I divorced over a year ago because we want different things on some of the big things in life like having children. We are supportive of each other as we move forward in our lives looking for happiness. I am ready to date and see where things go. I am looking for someone who has a loving spirit, has balance between work and family, and likes lots of different things. I love all Pittsburgh has to offer and I also like to travel; trips to different cities, beach or mountain vacations, I love to explore new places. I also enjoy my time with my family, time at home with my dog and an eventual significant other, and spending time with good friends. I believe strongly in open, honest communication in relationships and that a great relationship allows each other to grow as individuals while strengthening the love and partnership.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs

Charlie is my corgi puppy. I love dogs. I also have two cockatiels that let me pet them. Cats and I get along fine, but I am definitely a dog person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere new, beaches, mountains, cities, love the Caribbean and the ocean, getting reacquainted with Pittsburgh but love station square and the strip district.

College

Ithaca College, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Sports, music, hanging out with friends, playing with my dog, traveling, Big Bang Theory, Simpsons, Family Guy, Law and Order, Star Trek, love Steak, ethnic cuisine, fine dining to wings and beer

For fun

Sports, music, movies, hanging with friends, travel, dining, exercise, time with puppy

Last read

The Art of Raising a Puppy, Hunger Games, Divergent, Get Me Out of Here



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scottish, Irish roots
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I attend a Universalist Unitarian Church. I was raised Presbyterian. I think there is some design to the world/universe and that everyone should strive to be a good person.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad music ed at Ithaca College Masters music ed at Virginia Commonwealth University