
YesPlease74

40 year old man | Kensington, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 11 miles of Oak Park, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Moderately
Hello

In his own words

Hey, Hi! Thanks for stopping by! work in progress. Ask me anything you want to know about me. Lets connect, go out for a coffe, wine glass, walk, anything. Let's take this into the real world. Wink, like, chat, email, all ok. I will respond, be sure of that.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

I would like to have the space for a big dog. I like fish, tropical salt water kind but never had any.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sevengrand, The Office, Westcoast, Casbah, CraftandCommerce, Underbelly, La Jolla Cove, Mission trails, Balboa Park, Little Italy, BarnesandNoble. San Francisco, Point Reyes, Paso Robles, SLO, Seattle, Huatulco, El Salvador.

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

LP's, VW, magazines. Turkish coffee. Early mornings. Sauna. Clam chowder. Crusty bread, Paella, Whiskey. Woody Allen and Almodovar Vintage stereos. Miguel Bose, Editors, Miles Davis, Sinatra, Testament, Chvrches, Rush, Marillion. Metric. Sam Smith.

For fun

music concerts, festivals, farmers markets, museums, bookstores, go out with friends, dancing, playing soccer, reading, photography, art, shopping, movies, theater, cooking, painting, writing, snorkeling.

Last read

The Rosie project, When you are engulfed in flames good to great



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'3" (129cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at our local NPR/PBS affiliate doing fundraising and project management, that involves marketing, PR, communications, data management and even some IT work, so a label is way to constricting for what I do. KPBS all the way!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Dad: Chile Mom: Mexico Grew up: Central America Feel like: World citizen
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
More than a particular faith, I think is important to believe in something. To have faith in something bigger than ourselves. Otherwise we are screwed! So anything goes as long as you dont try to convert me.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
BA, Political Science with Latin American Studies minor and an AA in International Business.