Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

TryALefty

32 year old woman | Friendswood, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 375 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Won't be on here much longer, so better to try and fail than live in regret.

In her own words

NON-SMOKERS ONLY (this means a cig NEVER, for ANY reason, touches your lips), NO DIPPERS, CHEWERS, etc. I am ALLERGIC to Nicotine. Honestly, I'm not really into most "typical" guys. I tend to enjoy the company of those who can sometimes think outside the box and are open-minded. Most people would say that I'm assertive, analytical, and opinionated (I would agree). Anything that can make me laugh is awesome in my book! I am also independent, yet shy and reserved initially. However, given time to get comfortable I am sweet, selfless, completely goofy and love love love to laugh and smile. Trust is crucial to the foundation of any relationship. Trust is built through reliability and consistency. Show me that and I'll show you me. The man I would like to meet is confident, but isn't self-absorbed with an ego and above all HONEST. Ideally, it would be nice to find a man that is close to his family (I'm very close to mine), but most definitely has the cord cut! I don't enjoy feeling like I need to "mother" someone, teach someone about common sense, or watch someone back-paddle because they either lie and suck at it or haven't thought through a decision thoroughly and bail. Point being, I can promise you that I won't waste your time so don't waste mine. This includes constant texting instead of calling...aside from being in the same room with me, a phone call is far more personal. My life is structured and I'm at a great place where I don't "need" anyone, but would enjoy the company of someone. In other words, I've got my own spectacular father, I don't need or want another one. lol

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Makenzie (my baby) is a 10 yro Australian Kelpie (cattle dog) and Clyde is a 2 yro nutty cat/baby panther. I'm actually allergic to cats, but found out pretty quickly after rescuing Clyde that he was the ONE cat I'm not allergic to. :)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Most of Europe. Absolutely love Spain and Portugal. I was fortunate to study abroad in Spain for 7 months and saw many different countries, about 20 cities and towns in Spain and spent a birthday in Oporto, Portugal.

College

University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I'm a sucker for Reduced Fat JIF Creamy Peanut Butter and Flan (but not at the same time). Love the Discovery Channel, History Channel, not a real "chick flick" sort of girl, 80's music that remind me of my childhood, & LOVE LOVE LOVE FISHING!

For fun

I love going to baseball and hockey games, but I wouldn't exactly say I do that in my "free time." Currently, when I actually have free time I like to relax...lol.

Last read

"Get out of your own way" and "Five minutes on Mondays." Love reading books that inspire and encourage me or something that allows for self growth. When I have the time, John Grisham is my go-to man though :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a Financial Analyst/Assistant Controller. As of now, I have decided to pursue my other goals...and I am SO MUCH HAPPIER!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Both sides of the family are of German decent.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Baptist, but beyond that, I'm a Christian.
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS degree in Law and Business and an MBA with a concentration in International Communications. Might sound boring, but it's something to be proud of, and I am. However, going to law school is still very much an interest for me.