

36 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Rocket scientist by day, badass by night ;)

In his own words

If you've made it this far then hopefully I've passed the all-important picture test and now it's time for the written let's begin! I was born and raised in Arizona but I've experienced life outside of the desert. I lived in Seattle for three years after college and loved it there but eventually came back to the sunshine for a better career opportunity. I enjoy staying active and I would like to find someone to share many of life's adventures with. I like to do anything that keeps me moving, especially if it's outdoors. I work out regularly whether I'm at the gym or out hiking one of the beautiful mountains around the valley. I also love to snowboard, although I don't get to go as often as I would like. I enjoy hitting up a good happy hour to socialize or catching a movie, concert or sporting event. I also enjoy traveling and road trips, and would like to make them a more frequent part of my life. I took an intro to ballroom dance and really liked it, I would like to take lessons as well as country dance lessons. I am equally happy with a night out on the town or cuddled up on the couch watching a movie with someone special. Still reading? Awesome...I don't really have a type but I'm hoping to meet that special someone. Someone that is independent but not opposed to opening up to the right guy. I believe communication is an important part of a healthy relationship. No serial daters please. I can be sarcastic at times so a similar sense of humor is important. I'm loyal and honesty is a high priority on my list. Ultimately I'm hoping to find my partner in crime and the love of my life. If I sound like someone you would be interested in getting to know feel free to say hello. Looking forward to meeting you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I grew up with all sorts of animals but don't have any at the present time

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not much of a club guy, I like smaller spots that I can go shoot some pool or play some darts with friends. I love to travel and wish I could do more of it. I've been to Kauai several times for work, but I'd like to go to Europe and Asia someday.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I'm a bit of a foodie, love to hike, snowboard, music keeps me going, working out, seeing a good movie, theme parks, adrenaline junky, rock climbing, road trips, snuggling on the couch

For fun

If I could snowboard every day of my life I would, it's such a feeling of freedom and tranquility but an adrenaline rush at the same time! I enjoy anything that keeps me active.

Last read

Unbroken - A biography about the life of a WWII vet, great book!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for an engineering firm designing and launching rockets for the government. Like every job it has its pro's and con's, but for the most part I'm happy. I still dream of owning my own business someday though.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm a bit of a mutt...Irish, English, Native American, and some other stuff
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm not a firm believer that one religion is right and the rest are wrong, however I do believe in God and I strive to be the best person I can, staying strong to my morals and ethics.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference