
Italiangrl1385

29 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So I think I'm pretty awesome

In her own words

I am a pretty outgoing person after you get to know me a little bit...I enjoy being around people and having fun. I love my family and love traveling to see them...from CA to NJ, NY RI. I feel that I am an honest, genuine, down to earth girl with a soft heart and a strong shell. I am also passionate about life and what I do.... I love animals and working with them! I love to laugh and just enjoy myself~ whether it be going out for the night, concerts, movies, hiking, or relaxing at home. I grew up in Southern CA and lived in Montana for a while...so I love the beach and the mountains. I love CO since it's a great mix between the city and outdoors. I am very family oriented and want to find someone honest and genuine with the same type of values and someone who knows how to have fun and enjoy life and going on new adventures!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I love pretty much all animals...love working with them and how awesome they are!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

love downtown Denver, Aspen, Breckenridge. Love CA (grew up 20 min from Huntington Beach), Montana, east coast (NY/NJ)...would love to go to Belize, Alaska, Europe or pretty much anywhere!

College

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

I am a rock kind of girl..hard rock, metal, alternative, classic...also love reggae and old school rap...as far as TV I like WEEDS, Food Network, The Office, Travel Channel, Discovery Channel, History Channel

For fun

traveling locally or around the country, cooking, baking, snowboarding, movies, getting coffee or cocktails, going on adventures, hiking, camping, just being outdoors, baseball, basketball or hockey games

Last read

school books...listening to lectures and reading, memorizing and reading some more!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Been in the veterinary field for about 9 years and in school to be a vet tech and currently work at an Animal ER clinic. I would love to volunteer or work with wildlife rescues.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian, Austrian & German...american europeon :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
One semester left and I graduate as a veterinary technician and will become certified.