
deecarina12

40 year old woman | New Orleans, LA, USA | Seeking men 36-53 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy New Year! Let's see if we can start 2015 off together...

In her own words

A New Orleanian for more than two years now. I live in Mid-City and I've never been happier. I am from Jackson, MS. I want to meet "my perfect guy," who is perfect just for me and me for him. I believe in admiring and respecting the guy I am with. It's that simple, but I want the same in return. Developing a relationship takes time, effort and is a two-way deal. So, if you are into playing the field, addicted to match dating or has commitment issues, I am not your girl. Trust me. My type of guy is a good communicator, loyal, kind hearted, handsome, sensual, charming, and witty. Please share recent photos. I can't believe I have to write the following sentence, but I do: Must be single, which does not include currently separated or getting over someone. I am full of positive energy, humor and excitement. I am down-to-earth and gives freely of my heart and time. I am known for my compassion and silliness. It's hard to find me in a bad mood or without a smile. My life is happiest when shared with loved ones and in the simplest of ways- I am not materialist. I LOVE watching SAINTS football ( see photos). I am a Christian, works hard, and has a soft spot for kids and animals. I live by the standard: Never go to bed angry. I don't have tattoos. I am open to the idea of having a child, if not, maybe you have some running around. :-) Oh, I hate mayo. I don't eat fish, but shrimp is yummy! Purple is my fav color and gardening is my passion. I love surprises. Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My cozy home. Thrift shops.Home Depot trips. Local dives: Port of Call( love a good burger), Adolpho's and Vincent's ( love Italian food) Weekend- get-aways. Streetcars. The mountains. Being in the Dome on Saints Day

College

Lonestar College–North Harris, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Wrapped in a fluffy blanket, watching a movie, and snuggling with someone special. Laughing until I cry. Bubble baths. Carrot Cake. Red wine. Stimulating conversations. Beach walks. Grilling my entire meal. I love Christmas and New Year's Eve

For fun

Being outside/gardening. Riding my bike around NOLA. Spending time with BFF and her kids. Meeting friends out. Hosting parties. Beach trips (SPF required). Traveling. Scuba diving. Writing. Photography. Home projects and remodeling stuff.

Last read

Nicholas Sparks. Articles about wellness, beauty, and fitness. I Enjoy reading about all kinds of things from History to business/marketing development.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Looking forward to becoming a small business owner soon.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I value my Faith!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
~ North Harris College -Houston, TX ~