
MindyDe

27 year old woman | Lawton, OK, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the one that completes me!

In her own words

I guess you could say I don't know how to talk my self up, i am originally from Conroe, TX. I have been in the Army for 6 yrs and have traveled all over the place, by far the best place I have been is Ireland, the people are wonderful and it was so beautiful. I love penguins and Cinderella is my favorite fairy tale, I can tell you that I love to laugh, joke and have a great time with my friends, I love my son and my family more than I could ever say in words. I am a SGT in the Army but I plan to get out soon and start a new life in TX, my goal is to become a Dental Hygienist! I love tattoos, I personally have 11! I love to try new things. I'm not perfect but I'm me 24/7. I am looking for someone who is laid back, caring, and ready for anything that life throws their way, I want someone who never settles and strives to better themselves and reach their goals in life. I need an honest and faithful person. I want someone to laugh with i don't get offended by much at all but also looking for someone who can be serious when the time is right. I am not looking for Prince Charming but someone who gets me and someone I can be myself with no matter what the circumstances. Oh yea and I am a Texas Longhorn fan! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 1 dog, he is a little Yorkie named Kobe, i love him!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Some of the best places I have been are France, Italy, Ireland, Czech, Switzerland ( but just for a quick stop didnt really get to do much there) Germany, Hawaii and a few other places.

College

Central Texas College, Killeen, TX

Favorite things

Tv Shows that I enjoy are Big Bang, How I Met Your Mother, Friends, Weeds and I have an obsession with the Investigation Discovery Channel and TLC, I love all types of movies. I can not stand Extreme Makeover Home Edition it drives me crazy

For fun

I love to go to the movies, shop, go out to eat, play poker with my friends, drink wine, watch tv, hang out with my family and enjoy the days that I have off.

Last read

Hunger Games, White Oleander



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am in the US Army
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am German, Irish, French and TEXAN!!!!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am attending Central Texas College, but I plan to get out of the Army and become a Dental Hygienist!