
vashmaze

25 year old woman | Allison Park, PA, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.

In her own words

Okay lets give this a try. Im pretty much open to anything, just ask. Im very laid back, easy going. I have a few close girlfriends, more guy friends than anythings so if that bothers you then please move on. I grew up in a small town and have moved to the North Hills a few years ago. I live by the motto work hard play hard; regardless of how cliche that sounds it's true. I feel that if you are a hard worker and a good person then life will work in your favor. Ive found my place with my career and have been self establish for awhile now. Living on my own, etc. Im an Executive Assistant for the VP of a life insurance company, which sounds boring but I keep it interesting. I defiantly dont have the typical office career. We keep it fun! Im always up for something challenging and different. I love being outdoors, camping, bonfires. Sometimes I've a bit of a woman MacGyer. Ask about the camping trip with no tent poles. haha. I can get dirty and it doesn't bother me. haha. I also can dress up pretty well too. Can rock a pair of stellar heals. Very down to earth type. Thursday nights involves the crew going out, grabbing a few pitches and wings, taking over the dart board and pool tables. I've starting working on expanding my cooking skills slowly but surely. Im looking for somebody who's already self established. Knows what they want in life and has direction. I love laughing and cracking jokes. Being in tune with your weaknesses, puts you in greater tune, with your strengths. Anything else just ask, Im only shy when I'm super nervous at first.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

Dog - Ellie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If it has coffee you can find me there. Diners.(Kelly O's, Adzema's, Tom's Diner) Bar11, Scoreboards, The Pour House. - local bars A good gyro from the south side. Mike and Tony's

Favorite things

I'm thankful for everything in life. Favorite Things include: Coffee. Chocolate. Ice cream. My car. Iphone. MacBook. Cuddling. Movies. Thunderstorms.

For fun

I like to get enjoyment out of everything in life. There's not much that I don't enjoy doing. Playing cards, shooting darts and pool. Dancing like nobody is watching even when they are. haha. Hanging with friends. Camping. Playing video games.

Last read

My horizontal life (Chelsea Handler).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Im an Executive Assistant to the Regional Director of a life insurance company. I handle all aspects of the business and also help manage and track 9 different offices.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian / Welsh
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
There's most certainly a higher power.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
College wasn't really my deal. Thankfully I am successful without a degree.