
sunnyvaleerzulie

41 year old woman | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Child at heart!

In her own words

My passion is singing...preferably in musical theater, but I am more in it for laughing with my talented friends during rehearsals and not for the attention. I really don't feel comfortable performing in front of an audience because imagining all of the audience in their underwear really just makes me wonder if I'm hitting the right target market. I enjoy tv and movies...it's my crack...don't take that away from me! I love fine dining, have expensive taste in wines, and splurge when I travel, but can also be equally happy with pizza while playing video games in my jammies with my friends' kids! I have found golf to be a perfect pastime for me and am always looking for golfing buddies to throw clubs at...I mean play with! I always go out of my way for my friends and family. I am very in touch with who I am and what I am feeling. I am proud to say I am happy with myself with or without makeup, and thin or with a few extra pounds. I am looking for a clean cut gentleman who I can talk and laugh with until 4am without noticing the time (after 4am is a dealbreaker apparently), who will love and appreciate me for who I am (as a Work In Progress...or WIP, as I call it), who is willing to grow as an individual and together with me, who can communicate his feelings, and who is very close to whomever he defines as his family. I believe that a partner should complement the other. I'm the girlfriend who always goes out of her way to shower her man with love through her words and actions. I always love to spend time with his family and friends and have him spend his time with mine as well. I love that I can look back on all of my relationships and have no regrets. I appreciate every person who walks in and out of my life. Music: some of my Pandora stations are Glee, Adele, Jason Mraz, 80's hair bands, Musical Theater, Michael Jackson, Pink Floyd, Beatles, Cat Stevens, Joni Mitchell, The Cure...okay, so my music collection clearly reflects why I have so many gay friends and explains why I'm online dating. My two dealbreakers are: You can be my hero and kill spiders. (I can't date a catch and release man...I have arachnophobia). You must believe in equal rights (including gay marriage). If we do meet, please don't wear cologne or aftershave that I can smell if I'm sitting next to you, across the table from you, or in the next state. It's nothing personal, but it just takes me back to the Drakkar high school days and triggers an allergic reaction. Oh, and I just found out that if you look me up on Google, I'm the musical theater girl, NOT the attempted murder girl! I just about died of laughter when I saw that and kissed my dating life goodbye!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

I come with cats, usually two, but I'm down to one right now :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Santa Barbara, Europe, Disneyland, and spontaneous weekend getaways. Places I will probably visit within the next three years are: Southern Italy, Galapagos Islands, and New Zealand.

Favorite things

Penguins and otters fill me with glee. TV/Movies: Anything by Julie Taymor, Joss Whedon, HBO and Showtime series, Pixar, Arrested Development, Archer, Childrens Hospital, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones. imdb.co

For fun

I love musical theater, Disneyland, museums, cartoons, video games with my friend's kids, all types of movies, golf, cooking, knitting and other crafts, fine dining, wine tasting, traveling.

Last read

Latest Authors: Christopher Moore, Chuck Palahniuk, David Sedaris, Augusten Burroughs Favorite books: The Little Prince, The Phantom Tollbooth, The Alchemist, and Wicked I just bought the first four books of Game of Thrones!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for our family flower growing business. I put no answer for exercise because sometimes I can go 5 days a week, and other times I don't go at all.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I'm a Twinkie and I believe that's all that needs to be said here! I LOVE kids! I would love to have them in my life and am open to having my own, adopting, or sharing a life with someone who already has their own...I am open to everything!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference