
Marava79

35 year old man | Alvin, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-42 within 75 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
To me, true love is like our souls, we cann…

In his own words

To me, true love is like our souls, we cannot see or touch it, but we definitely know it exists. Hello ladies, my name is Marcos and I'm typically up for anything as long as its fun. I live in Alvin, been here for almost 3 years now. It's a great small town, a little old fashioned but I'm just 30 minutes away from Hobby airport near my job. I hope to meet someone genuine, with good morals and values. I'm a, lay my cards on the table, what you see is what you get type of guy. I believe in honesty and respectfulness. I'm not your typical guy in many ways. As I'm sure a lot of us know already, dating the traditional way can be difficult or trying sometimes so that is why I have chosen to try online dating. Lets face facts, everyone on here, whether we admit it or not, scrolls through peoples pictures and say's to themselves, hmm, I could see myself dating this person. I'm a simple guy that you can rely on or open up too, I'm not judgmental whatsoever. I don't think I ask for much out of a woman. I'm looking for that special someone to hold on to and do what it takes to make her happy. I've come to learn that this site sends out a lot of false winks and likes, so I apologize if I message you under the impression that you are interested in me. If I do wink first, it's just a way to say, I viewed your entire profile and think we have some things in common, so feel free to wink back. Things to know about me: I love chocolate I can be a bit of a romantic I love to fish, but I hate seafood I tend to over think things but I pay attention to the little things I can sometimes be a couch potato I will never hog the covers Seriously ladies, 5 foot 9 and over! Your killing me here, :) Give us short guys a break, lol. I also like kayaking, Jamaica beach in Galveston, pool, going to Main Event always fun, movies, and visiting Austin and Corpus Christi whenever I can. Thanks for viewing my profile, and good luck searching.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a dog and a cat that are best friends.

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors but unwinding with some takeout and a movie is great also.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference