
JDE5577

37 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend and the love of my life

In his own words

I am a very outgoing and fun loving guy with a great sense of humor. I try to keep things light and have fun no matter what I am doing. I love sports, whether it is playing them or watching them I love sports! I love to travel and I am looking for someone to experience new and exciting places with. I am very big on family and have a close relationship with my parents and two older sisters. I believe growing up with them they have taught me to respect and cherish the women in my life. I am currently trying to finish my bachelor's degree to better myself and my professional career. I am very responsible and have my stuff together at this point in my life and seeking the same in a partner. I would like to eventually find the "one", settle down and raise a family and hope that the person I find will want the same, is that you?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have a Rat Terrier, was looking for a Jack Russell but I went to look at her and fell in love. She stays with my parents because I work during the day but I do get visitation rights whenever I want. LOL

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love anywhere where I can sit and have a conversation. I do sometimes prefer places that are crowded and crazy but mostly low key places like your local hole in the wall where I can talk to the people I'm with.

Favorite things

I like to watch sports, I like a lot of foods but some of my favorites are Mexican and Italian, I like jeans with a nice polo shirt and tennis shoes, I like going out to action and comedy movies and I listen to pretty much any kind of music.

For fun

I love sports, I love to play them as well as watch them. I often go bowling, play basketball and volleyball. I really am up for whatever, pretty open to trying new things and places.

Last read

The newspaper, I read it just about everyday.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a worldwide company that has businesses in just about everything. I work for the road salt division where I manage road salt contracts.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is Welsh and my father is Croatian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in a higher power but do not attend church on a regular basis.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am back trying finish my bachelor's but unfortunately I did everything backwards and bought my house before I finished school.