
catjo1962

52 year old woman | Conneaut, OH, USA | Seeking men 42-55 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
I am very sweet preson you have to get know me to found out the rest.It well be worth it if your that right man.

In her own words

I am very nice person easy going I am very happy in the,morning I love children and animals, I have morals about myself, I don't have one night stands i want to keep my self for that person I love. I can be a real good friend and care about want someone is saying to me, I love life and like to be out doors I am very active person. I want a man that likes to cuddle hold hands and that is caring. I want be my self not what someone to change me. I like laugh and have good time sometime I get carrying on and get into these laughing moods and you just don't know what I 'may do. I well sure make life exciting. I do not like someone to be smothering me because I like to be my own person and want them to be who they there to. but came together to support each other and work together to get things done, I am not lazy person. I like riding motorcycle if person drives safely I also like to go to church and no boring one,it would be full of the spirit of God I hope that person has a strong faith in God.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I have one dog for 13 years great dog black lab and two cat's one is 9yrs and one 2 years my rescue cat near death when find her they are two little sweeties

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

done by the lake parks coffe shops



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am 49 I have two daughters they on there own. I am home health aid for 4 yrears for state of Ohio and am in college taking 4 year degree I am very independent preson looking for some that has goal for selfs
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
It's all about the relationship with are heavnly father (abba daddy)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am working on four year degree on a online college