Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Ken795

50 year old man | Belmont Shore, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-43 in Long Beach, California, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Moderately
I'm Back

In his own words

I just moved to Long Beach after two years in Las Vegas. Before that I lived for 11 years in Southern California. I am a person who likes to work hard and play hard. I have had success in my career by working hard, but I have had a great life by making time for fun along the way. I also think I have been very lucky to have chosen friends wisely -- ones that are great fun to be with and also supportive during difficult times. Many of my friends I have had since childhood, and are now scattered across the country, but we make the effort to keep in touch. I also have a good group of friends right here in Long Beach. I try my best not worry, complain or be angry about things beyond my control because I believe that is wasted time. I enjoy trying new things but have a great sense of things that I will always enjoy. I think I have a great sense of humor, and am easy going and pleasant to be around. I also think that I am very affectionate and thoughtful in relationships. I am open-minded to different beliefs and lifestyles, although I know what makes me happy. I have always said I am looking for three things in a relationship: someone who likes to have fun and enjoys life; someone who is intelligent and can share great conversations and experiences; and someone with whom there is a chemistry and strong physical attraction.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to explore different restaurants and like interesting atmospheres. Growing up back east, I liked Myrtle Beach, SC, and Nags Head, NC. Here in California, I liked to go to Mexico and Catalina Island.

Favorite things

I like playing golf and racquetball and hanging out with friends. I like spicy foods. My favorite colors are purple and blue. I also love classic rock music, watching and going to sporting events and movies.

For fun

I enjoy sports - playing and watching. I enjoy going to the movies and watching DVD's at home. I love going out to dinner at various restaurants. I also enjoy all kinds of outdoor activities like hiking, swimming, golf and tennis.

Last read

I read one to three newspapers every day and love keeping up on current events. I also read alot of things online. I probably should read more novels, but the last one that had an effect on me was "The Five People You Meet in Heaven."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I've been doing public relations and marketing for higher education institutions for 19 years, and really enjoy it. I got lucky a long time ago and found the right profession. I recently moved back to Long Beach to work at Long Beack State.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up in Pennsylvania and lived for three years in New Jersey before moving to California in 1997. I also lived in Las Vegas for two years (more fun to visit than live there) My grandfather was born on the way over from Ireland around 1900.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, and my mother is devoutely Catholic, often going to Mass a few times a week. I go to Mass rarely and do not agree with many of the Catholic beliefs around women's roles in the church, priests being married and other issues.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I got my undergraduate degree at a small Catholic school in Pennsylvania, King's College (enrollment 2,000), and got my graduate degree at Rutgers University in New Jersey while working there for theree years. Both degrees are in communications.