
Brambeck

26 year old man | Westfield, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello

In his own words

My name is Brandon. The timing is right and I am looking for a great woman who is at the same point in life. I am mainly interested in a mature, intelligent, fun and loyal woman. I am solely interested in someone who is ready for/actively seeking a relationship. I am not interested in someone who is 'just wanting to date'- which I have encountered on here a few times. To me, the point is to find someone to share life with so I do not understand those on here who are looking to date multiple people. I am not a fan of online dating at all- yet I currently work an odd work schedule which makes it difficult to meet others, so I am giving it a try. I enjoy: -Spending time with my dog Grifford (he is a very good boy) -Traveling (especially in the Caribbean- though exploring Europe is at the top of the priority list) -Cooking (I like to make healthy recipes) -Trying new restaurants (I especially enjoy Mexican and Japanese...though the list goes on) -Attending sporting events (I grew up in a Purdue family and attended many games, so I still support the Boilers despite my Indiana University education; I also support Michigan (Go Blue), Indiana Pacers, Indianapolis Colts and any Big 10 team on a national scale) -Playing basketball (very often) -Playing golf and tennis -Biking -Craft Beer (the local brewery scene is excellent) Some other things about me: I would describe myself as honest, driven, intelligent, loyal and witty. I am a very direct person. No fluff involved with me. I am not a game player and I expect the same. I have been involved in coaching with multiple sports, though one of my goals is to coach baseball at a competitive level. I listen to various types of music- anything from Umphrey's McGee to Dave Mathews Band to Lana Del Rey to Chris Brown. I am not a fan of country music. If you constantly spend your weekends going out to bars and clubs- we will not be a good match. If you are interested in talking more, please feel free to send me a message.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Caribbean, Mexico

College

Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

My Dog, Good Food, Thunderstorms

For fun

Travel, Restaurants, Tailgating, Cooking, Aquariums, Stargazing, Snorkeling



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference