
cityofangels11

37 year old man | San Leandro, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't know what it takes but trying feels right.

In his own words

I'm a bachelor and live in bay area. I used to do a lot of outdoor sports such as mountain hiking, swimming, biking in my high school and college days. I hang with my friends to check nice places specially in long weekends but sometimes I would stay at home to watch TV or check new stuff in Amazon. I'm 5 feet 8 inches tall and have good physique I would say. I try to stay in shape by going to the gym after work. I have a good job. I wish to retire early and sail around the world someday. If you're in shape, not older than me, have good educational background, outgoing, smart - hit me up:-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I like having golden retriever but don't have the space and time to take care or provide what it needs. They always look cool and friendly. I usually like large dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tell you later

Favorite things

In the music department, I like listening to old songs whether it's hard/slow, love, classic (Skid Row, Poison, Pearl Jam, NK Cole,Dun Hill, Matchbox, Bush, Madonna). Though for partying, I like techno/rave. DJ Tiesto and Benassi are cool.

For fun

I've checked out some entertainment spots in D.C., NYC, Vegas, San Francisco, Boston, Milwaukee, Chicago. Though, typical weekends would be going to the gym, playing tennis, dine out, watch tv/movies, shop, hang with friends, read about anything.

Last read

I read about daily stuff on the Internet - current events, politics, research. The last book I read was Nothing Lasts Forever by Sidney Sheldon. I probably read at least 6 books of his. Also, read some books by Earl Stanley Gardner.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an Engineer but practicing as an IT consultant. I work for one of the companies in Silicon Valley.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm a Filipino with a little spanish bloodline.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm an Electronics and Communications Engineering graduate.