Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Bridgeville, PA, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fresh start for 2015....

In her own words

I'm a fun, educated, affectionate girl, 43 ~ never married and no kids. I have a great career that I've been doing for over 20 years, financially stable but missing a great man to share my time with. Great circle of friends. When I give my word on something, I follow through and expect the same in return. I have a wonderful, loving family whom I'm very close with. Like to golf, play volleyball, participate in 5K charity events & go biking on the Montour Trail. I ran my first marathon in San Diego and would love to do Disney someday. I'd like to go horsebackriding as well. I workout at the gym 3x/week, early in the mornings b4 work. I like tattoos & would like to get one though I'd probably faint! WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR: Sense of humor, driven, close with family, likes traveling or taking spontaneous road trips, outdoors activities & sports. I miss having someone to go out to movies, dinners and activities, etc. I enjoy all PGH sports and go to many games throughout the seasons. I like both dogs & cats. I want to meet a guy who enjoys dressing for a night out but who is also just as comfortable staying in, cooking dinner together and watching movies. WHAT I LIKE: B/W photography, sunsets, the beach, tulips, coffee ice cream but not coffee :), rainstorms and vanilla. Tattoos are sexy on guys! Movies...I like Jaws, Backdraft, Wizard of Oz, Hangover, Pretty Woman, Muppet Movie and anything with Adam Sandler--no horror! I listen to a broad range of music ~ Country, 80's/90's, James, Buffet, Pink. Love XM radio! TV shows ~ Chicago Fire, The Voice, Big Bang Theory, Amazing Race, Shark Tank and General Hospital. If my profile interests you ~ send an email & we can talk! PLEASE have a picture ~ I won't respond without one...Thanks! Best of luck with your search! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paradise Island, Bahamas Toronto Delaware beaches NYC Consol/Heinz Field/PNC Park Meadows Casino California (Pebble Beach/Carmel) Las Vegas Naples, FL


West Virginia Wesleyan College, Buckhannon, WV

Favorite things

TV: Big Bang Theory, Amazing Race, General Hospital, Shark Tank Music: 80's, Buffet, Metallica, Zac Brown Band, Toby Keith Movies: Backdraft, BH Cop, The Hangover, Jim Henson movies Misc: tulips, rainstorms, sunsets, animation, drawing

For fun

Delaware beaches, drawing, bike on Montour Trail, pirates/steelers/pens games, golfing, 5K events, antiques, traveling, volleyball, movies, WVU football, going to concerts, home improvement projects, sightseeing, fantasy football, hiking and skiing.

Last read

Not much time for reading...more into cryptograms and logic puzzles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I run the Accounting/Payroll for an Engineering firm in Pittsburgh. Previously I taught Kindergarten & 6th grade.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scottish & Irish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am Presbyterian and attend Westminster Church in USC.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Elementary Education/Early Childhood from WV Wesleyan College.