

40 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello! Is it me you're looking for?

In her own words

I am not on here for just a hookup. If that's all you want, please look elsewhere. I have 2 kids that are my life so he must love kids. I'm hoping to find a man who knows how to treat a woman and make her feel special (isn't every girl). Must love to have fun and laugh! I enjoy just sitting around with friends and just being stupid and laughing sometimes. I love spending time with friends and family and going to the lake in the summer. I'm very close with my family (although they live 2 hours away). Huge OSU fan (doesn't mean I'm opposed to anyone supporting another team...say...OU) and I love to tailgate at football games. Love the social life but also know when to just sit back and enjoy life and my partner. I'm very down to earth and just live life in general. I want to strive to be fit, healthy, and in shape so I can do everything with my kids because they love being outside, also. I have a career in the oil a And gas industry that i absolutely love. As for what I'm looking for in a guy..... Well, I want that feeling of butterflies in my stomach when I know I'm going to see him again. I want him to light up when he sees me. I love affection (doesn't every girl), but it shows each other how well connected you are and how "into" each other yosu are. That is something I've never had and definately want. I want a guy that can just be so funny we just can have hours of fun goofing around and laughing. Someone who can cuddle with me for hours on the couch watching a movie or whatever. A guy that isn't afraid to throw out compliments (trust me...all girls love those too). I don't care how much someone makes or what they do for a living, just as long as they do have a job and hopefully they are happy at it. I go to Lifechurch and love it. I'm trying to make it a point to go every Sunday. I also teach the 4 year old Lifekids class there every Sunday. I'm pretty done with the bar scene for the most part. Don't mind it every once in a while. My favorite thing for going out with friends would be a group of people just meeting at a friends house to have some cocktails and play games or something. I LOVE getting to know all about people (that's probably the auditor side in me-inquisitive) but I am just a person that is truly interested in what other people have to say. So....if you think we have some common interests, then shoot me an email. I would love to get to know you and enjoy ur company.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a chocolate lab named Gibby

Favorite hot spots

In Tulsa recently, it would have to be los cabos patio,., The R bar, and Woodys. I love to just sit on a patio somewhere for happy hour after work. Brookside is also pretty fun. But i don't really frequent these places.


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

College football, playing with my kids in the front yard, trying new places to eat, I love traveling! I have visited London and also went on a cruise to Belize, Honduras, Cozumel. Loved IT! Definitely Want to do that again!

For fun

I just enjoy spending time with my kiddos and also friends and family. Anything outdoors. I love watching college football and going to the games/tailgating, love going out on the lake, or just hanging out with friends and enjoying their company

Last read

I'm not a big reader, so it was probably some state statute books for work- not by choice!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I audit governmental financial statements......not as boring as it sounds. Also get to look into fraud related cases that are anonymously reported to us.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference