
Ali_Mac

35 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Drive it like you stole it.

In her own words

Most days I’m pretty energetic and happy with life. I try to work a little, play a lot. I’m both a reader and a food lover by upbringing which has resulted in cookbooks having to be pried out of my hands since I discovered in recent years that the kitchen is not really a dungeon that holds the refrigerator hostage. Torn between the dueling needs to explore new places-meet new people and to be alone to recharge my batteries, I’ve never been quite sure if I’m an introvert or an extrovert – but I generally have a good time whether I’m with close friends, strangers I just met, or by myself. If I could add anything to my life, it would be a gentleman who constantly makes me laugh. Someone comfortable and happy with who he is, but who’s always up for self-improvement. Someone I can explore with, but who’s also content to sit at home and hang out (there goes that introvert-extrovert thing again). Someone who takes care of himself and those he cares about and appreciates having someone to take care of him.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Around town: Oakland Cemetery; Botanical Gardens; Piedmont Park; Fox Theatre; Apres Diem; OK Cafe; any restaurant in Decatur; Chastain. OTP: Asheville, Charleston, Canadia (if they’re called Canadians, the country must be Canadia).

Favorite things

Minor keys; pedicures (I’m a girl, damn it!); Cross Fit; a great smile; Casablanca (just the movie, haven’t traveled that far, yet); Southern cooking and accents; capitalism; my swank cowgirl boots.

For fun

Watch great movies over and over; drive fast with the windows down; make to-do lists and cross off items as they're taken care of (something may be not quite right with me); wander farmers' markets; dine al fresco.

Last read

Tina Fey's "Bossypants". Fun read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
My disbelief is a strong part of who I am, but I'm not militant about it. Nearly everyone close to me is either devout or somewhat religious/spiritual and I take the occasional conversion attempts with humor.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I loved going to school and I've been grateful for my education/degrees ever since. I don't equate education with smarts, however, so it's not something overly important to me. Education, that is. Smarts are VERY important to me.