
kbol1977

37 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My personal mantra is a work in progress.

In her own words

The word that best describes how I feel at this stage in the game is “grateful.” I have a loving and supportive family. I have close friends, both new and old. I have a warm little house on a quiet street with kind neighbors. I have an awesome job that both challenges me and allows me to make best use of some of my better skills. Life is good. The people in my life would hopefully say that I’m a committed friend, that my relationships mean a lot to me and that I put in the effort. I think my friends would say that I love deeply, but that I’m also a pretty pragmatic person. I work hard at my job so that I can play hard in my downtime. I’m curious about the world, and I’m also curious about YOU. I'm looking for someone who is kind and smart, someone who doesn't take himself too seriously, someone who is equal parts silliness and deep sincerity. I'm looking for someone who meets life challenges with perseverence and grace, who knows what he wants and is flexible enough to make room in his life for someone new. I'm looking for someone to have a little fun with. Ultimately, I’m looking for someone to share a life with, someone who will bring out the best in me and for whom I can do the same.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat and a dog. They do their best to avoid each other.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places in town include the Esquire, Northside, Loveland Bike Trail, Coffee Emporium, and Red Bird Hollow. I travel at every opportunity. My recent trips include Amsterdam, Switzerland, Germany, Asheville, Milwaukee, and Ft. Myers Beach.

College

University of Dayton, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

Saturday morning coffee on my deck. Hiking with my dog. National Parks. NPR. Open windows. The Sunday NYTimes. IPA. Lazy afternoons with close friends. Morning runs before work. A well-tended garden. A good story. Sleep.

For fun

Relax with friends and family, exercise, read, keep up with current events and politics, hike, travel as my budget and vacation time will allow, garden, watch movies. Almost anything can be fun in the right company.

Last read

Matterhorn, The President's Club, the latest New Yorker, 11-22-63 by Stephen King



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a civil engineer and project manager, currently focused primarily on stormwater, combined sewers and watershed planning. It may sound boring to an outsider, but I assure you it is not!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral