
dborlando1

48 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 43-55 in Florida, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I'm currently interested in someone and would...

In his own words

I'm currently interested in someone and would like to see where it leads... all the best! I'M LOOKING FOR: Getting Acquainted, Dating, Long-term Relationship MY DATING LIFE: Last relationship was 18 months. The one before that was 20 years. The one before that was 3 years. I remain close with all of them, today. MY PERSONAL CHARACTER: Strive to live an integrity-based life. Forthright, honest, trustworthy, respectful. Fiercely loyal and thrive on monogamy. Responsible, independent, and stable. Focused, driven and confident. Fun loving and easy to be with. MY IDEAL MATCH IS: "Naturally" masculine (as I consider myself to be). Around my age or a little older. Handsome, in-shape, a "top", and hygienically clean. Responsible, independent and stable. Educated (or natively intelligent). MY TURN-ONS: Being comfortable and proud by each other's side. Being next to each other and feeling connected, without having to say a word or crowd each other's space. Being content with the simple things in life. Being understated, in letting things speak for themselves. MY TURN-OFFS: Heavy drinking and smoking. Being consumed with sex and body image. Gay smartphone "social" apps and other hookup venues. A negative outlook on life, while expecting someone else to make you happy. Pretentiousness, arrogance and self-centeredness. RELOCATION/CHILDREN: Open to living just about anywhere, if that's what it took to be with the guy I fall in-love with. Children (any age) are welcome with open arms. Intrigued? Say Hi !

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sydney, Zurich, and Barcelona

College

New York School of Interior Design, New York, NY

Favorite things

Traveling for leisure... LAST YEAR: Switzerland, Alaska, Amsterdam, Paris, Italy, Portugal and Spain THIS YEAR SO FAR: USA, Bali, Singapore, Australia and Ireland THIS YEAR TO SEE: Turkey, Greece, Cuba, New Zealand and maybe Tahiti

For fun

Standup Paddleboarding... around Orlando and throughout Florida, in Italy (Cinque Terre & Positano), Spain (Barcelona), Bali (Jymberan Bay), Vanuatu (island of Efate), Australia (Sydney-Manly Beach) and anywhere else I can go SUP!

Last read

NYT, Atlantic, National Geo, Economist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Interior Design
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm somewhere between agnostic and spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral