
qtiepatootee

39 year old woman | Valley Village, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I was just going to say that....

In her own words

Originally from Chicago and schooled at SMU in Texas I decided to move Westward for my career. Being out here for 9 years, I have grown to love Cali and consider it home but still have the midwestern mentality. I am an extremely loyal and genuine person and am grounded and value my relationships with my friends and family. I am the type that would bend over backwards for a friend in need or for something that I believe in. I believe honesty is key in any relationship and tend to see things from an optimistic point of view. I have my goals and challenges that I strive to meet daily. I am a very confident,laid back and fun girl. On the weekends, you can find me surrounded by great friends, at the gym or at the beach. I love to travel and have been all over the world. Definitely a huge passion of mine. I am a very creative and outgoing person. I love to golf, hang out, go to the vineyards, or just have a relaxing night at home. I am pretty much the type of person that will try anything once and love being spontaneous...Life is too short not to live it right. In a partner, I want someone who has style, taste, attraction, wit, and a fun and interesting personality with a great sense of humor. I like a man's man. There is nothing sexier than a man who knows how to be the man in a relationship. I think men who have it, know it, and that is very attractive to me. I admire a strong man who knows what he wants (and doesn't compromise). He should be honest, compassionate and stand up for what he believes in. Someone who works hard and plays harder. Someone who has a zest and passion for life. He has class and likes to laugh and act like a goofball on occasion. What I hope to find is someone that is funny, charming yet trustworthy, intellectual, ethical and humble. Let's meet, see if we hit it off and go from there.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Barabara, Palm Springs, San Diego, the beach and love to travel...Ireland is one of my faves...South of France up there too-Try to travel to at least 2 places a year that I have never been before. There is so much out there to see and learn

Favorite things

My son's smile and laugh, playing with my dogs, sharing a nice bottle of wine, sushi, cooking and entertaining and being with friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree