
Thomas1314

33 year old man | Coronado, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'8" (203cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love the southern california lifestyle without all the fluff.

In his own words

I consider myself fairly active and am usually surfing, hiking, fishing or just exercising with friends around San Diego. I have been in the military for just over 4 years and enjoy the men I work with and what our military stands for. Following political events and world issues is considered part of my job and is somewhat of a personal habit. On a side note, I like when a woman can engage in a meaningful conversation and have an opinion. I disagree with trying to steer clear of discussing politics and religion. Our opinions and actions define us and if you shy away from meaningful conversation you might as well just float through life. Wow, that sounds super serious, but in all honesty when you get to know me I'm a huge goofball and just enjoy my time relaxing with friends, family and keeping my three year old niece from climbing on me like I'm a giant jungle gym - really kid!? Alright - once more. I played water polo in a past life, traveled to a couple different continents (usually with a surfboard under my arm), climbed a couple mountains and have found a few places that rival SD - barely. I think of Pt Loma, La Jolla and Coronado as playgrounds for big kids and am usually dragging my friends out of their houses early on the weekends to go exploring or just check the surf and grab breakfast on a rainy morning. I've gotten tired of sifting through all the strange relationships and even though this is a bit strange, Match seems the most direct way to find someone who holds similar values/morals/interests. All the best - Tom

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Coronado beach, sunset cliffs, la jolla cove and hidden beaches around there. Santa Barbara. Pohnpei, FSM is paradise for me; Chile, Argentina. Need to go to South Africa and Eastern Europe.

Favorite things

Sushi and mexican - I think I go into withdrawls when I don't get a mexican food fix; just about all food, not a picky eater at all. Love cooking,Last of the Mohicans, The Power of One, Red Hot Chilli Peppers. Just about all music except for rap.

For fun

Everything in the water/ocean/outdoors. I get kind of anxious when I'm indoors and feel like I should be outside when its nice out. Don't get me wrong, definitely like to hang out but I'd rather be outside than sit on the couch watching the tube.

Last read

Common Sense, For Whom the Bell Tolls, Last of the Mohicans, Water Magazine, The Economist, Atlas Shrugged, Blink



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'8" (203cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
50 percent irish but some how got some dark skin from my mom's side. Some people think i look greek.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UCSB - GO GAUCHOS