

32 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The real deal ;)

In his own words

Hey special lady, I'll make this as short and painless as possible. I'm sure these intro's all sound very similar. The only way to know if there's chemistry is to meet in person. That being said there is some importance to a good introductory, so here's mine. I’m one of three children, I have an amazing family that I'm very close to. I'm currently the Director of Operations of a local Aerospace Manufacturing company. Our CEO is on the verge of retirement and I'm in line to be the successor of the position. I’m a self-motivated and positive individual, I believe we can accomplish anything we put our mind to. There's a big correlation of having a positive outlook and success, in any aspect of life, personnel and professionally. Overall I'm a fun spontaneous guy. I do well under many circumstances. I could be the guy you take home to mom, or run off to Vegas with. I enjoy trying new things, traveling and living in the moment. Locally I enjoy San Francisco, Napa, Newport, San Diego, Mammoth, Palm spring, LA. etc. I Enjoy all scenes with good people. The woman I’m looking for is somewhere between a thrill-seeker and a couch potato. She isn't afraid to scale a rock face with me, won't get aggravated when I lead us 100 miles in the wrong direction, and will laugh when I say something unintentionally stupid. At the end of the day, meet a girl that’s compatible, share similar interest and eventually find a companion and best friend. The end. :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Love Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Javier's, Tap Shack, 333, Sol, Sushi, Sports Bars, Gulf streams, Wild Goose, Red O, Fig & Olive, Sky Bar, The Cannery, Aloha Grill, Alta, Eat Chow, Plums, Hot Cakes, Sushi on Fire, Balboa Saloon.

Favorite things

Music: EDM, Country, Classic Rock, I like all types of music. Travel: Miami, NYC, Maui, Honolulu, Dominican Republic, Cabo, Cancun, Austin, Dallas, Vegas, Chicago, Seattle, Portland, San Francisco.

For fun

Family, Food, laughing, Traveling, Snow Boarding, Boating, Beach, River, working hard, Bettering myself, dreams, life, love, friends.

Last read

Blink by:Malcolm Gladwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Management, GM at an Aerospace Manufacturing company. Manufacture parts for NASA, Boeing, Airbus, Honeywell, Space station etc.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Earned a Baseball scholarship to the University of Hawaii (Warriors/Rainbows).