
Blvdtravel

52 year old woman | East Hanover, NJ, USA | Seeking men 49-55 within 15 miles of Denville, NJ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Every dented pot has a dented lid-- words of wisdom from my grandmother. :-P

In her own words

Thanks for viewing my Profile. It's been about two years since I have been on my own and would now like to meet someone new to enjoy time and activities with to see where it goes. For many years, I worked in travel and tourism. I have been incredibly fortunate to have traveled extensively and have great memories of exotic locales like Tibet, Nepal, India and Indonesia plus many others. About three years ago, I decided to do something a bit more meaningful to me and got a job running one of NJ's larger animal shelters. This year I will oversee almost 900 homeless cats and dogs. It is an often frustrating and emotional job but I never feel I did not make the right choice. I enjoy beer and burgers as much as good wine and gourmet cuisine. I am about as unfussy as it gets, but know and appreciate nice things. I lived in NYC for a good number of years prior to my marriage and look forward to spending time in the city when I can. I make it a point to go in during the holidays to appreciate the decorations and cheerful spirit. I'm tall and truthfully, probably wouldn't date a man under 5'10". There's nothing wrong with being short, I just prefer taller dates. I enjoy the Fall and am glad it's back. Pumpkin picking, drives North among all the changing leaves, Irish coffee in front of a fireplace in a cozy sweater, all great. The person I would like to meet is smart, easy going, funny and likes adventure. Loyal and hardworking, a definite plus. I lead a pretty hectic and unpredictable life and to be a part of it, you need to be able to just go with the flow sometimes. My short term future goals are to one day purchase a second home at the shore and to visit South Africa. Dating me will not be boring. Winks or emails, whatever. Let me know you are interested and we can go from there.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

New York City, The Jersey Shore, New restaurants close to home

College

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Some of my favorites---spending time with old friends, shore weekends, attending events that help animals, chilling out with a glass of wine or a cold beer, snowstorms and city weekends.

For fun

I enjoy long weekends to local beach communities or time spent in nearby cities exploring whatever is going on. My favorite thing is to simply hang out with a friend or two and relax over a glass of wine/coffee or a meal.

Last read

The instructions on how to figure out this match.com thing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have two passions-Animal Welfare and Travel. I never feel like I really ever "work" since I love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference