
Dwtyler88

30 year old man | Avon, IN, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 30 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
TODAYS TOP STORY!! on a very slow news day: Guy looking for girl.

In his own words

My name is Donnelly (Don) and the reason I decided to try out the online thing is because I'm pretty shy and not very good at just going up to girls that I don't know and trying to talk to them. I am a very laid back person and I really enjoy just hanging around with a small group of friends, reading a book or playing with my two dogs. I don't mind going out to bars if my friends want, but it's usually not my ideal way to spend all my free weekends. I enjoy camping and going to lakes to swim. Some of my favorite vacations have been camping out west (especially Montana) for a few weeks, but I also like going to larger cities and sight seeing there as well. I have never traveled out of the country but it's something I really want to do eventually. I also enjoy going to concerts, plays and museums whenever I get the chance. I really enjoy listening to all types of music; excluding most country and rap. I am looking for someone who can enjoy the occasional lazy weekends; just sitting around watching TV and reading but at the same time someone who enjoys going out socially or being outside enjoying nature. In general, I'm simply looking for someone who makes me happy and who's company I enjoy no matter what we are doing.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a 6 year old female Weimaraner named Ezlie and a 2 year old Rottweiler named Vance.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to the library or to Half Priced Books. If I go out with friends I like Broadripple. Favorite places I've vacationed would be Wyoming/Montana/Colorado and Maine.

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Music: Kings of Leon, Jack Johnson, Disturbed, Cold War Kids and Florence and the Machine. TV: Dexter, Bones, American Dad, Tosh.0 and Archer. Favorite foods are Mexican, Italian and Seafood/Sushi. Reading.

For fun

I like to read, watch movies, go to museums, hang out with my dogs and spend time with friends.

Last read

Bloodline by James Rollins.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work at Covance in Indianapolis. They are a drug development services company. I am a Research Assistant that works in a Bioanalytical lab.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm not religious at all but I respect people who are religious/spiritual if it is truly important to them and they can respect my views as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Indiana University in Bloomington, IN. I graduated with a BS in Biology and a minor in Chemistry.