
Kfish11

26 year old woman | Auburn, WA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Where does the general keep his armies?

In her own words

I graduated from WSU in May of 2011 with a degree in Human Development and Psychology (GO COUGS!) I am a Youth Life Coach at a non-profit in the Seattle area. I work with at-risk high school students and also lead a Play & Learn group for caregivers and their 0-5 year olds. Fortunately, I have been blessed with an incredible work team that has played an integral part in my development as a successful mentor to my students, as well as my intern. Part of my responsibilities include planning all of our out-of-school activities for our students, so I have had the opportunity to volunteer and visit places I wouldn't otherwise. I am passionate about helping young people realize their full potential and true identity. I love spending time with my friends and family. I am in love with the Oregon coast and want to take a road trip soon to beach hop. Napa Valley is also high on my list to visit again soon. Until then, I will continue to make wine trips to Woodinville with friends. I also enjoy staying in cuddling with my pups and watching movies. I have a strong affinity for comedies: Anchor Man, Mrs. Doubtfire, and of course Ferris Bueller are among my favorites. I am looking for a man who loves Jesus first and foremost. Someone family oriented, humble, charismatic, goofy, and driven. I know, I know, I may have been a bit over zealous with that list. But I feel we are all valuable and if we're too afraid to express what we are really after, then what's the sense in even being on a dating site because obviously it ain't happening out in the real world lol :) Care to know more? Holla at yo giiirl! ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I grew up with big dogs...Goldens and a St. Bernard. Right now I have a Maltese and a Wiener dog which are a ton of fun!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Napa Valley, Bouchon Bakery in Yountville, CA. I visit family on the Hood Canal and Lake Cushman every summer- beautiful!

College

Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

I love Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, History Channel, New Girl. Golden Retrievers, peonies, mint chocolate chip icecream, Country music.

For fun

Camping, hiking, tubing, being touristy in Seattle, movies, swimming.

Last read

Half the Sky: Turning Oppression into Opportunity for Women Worldwide White Privilege: Unpacking the Invisible Knapsack



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Non-denominational.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference