
ckmanatee

44 year old man | Bradenton, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
About me? Well, I think I am a pretty cool...

In his own words

About me? Well, I think I am a pretty cool guy. I have a great job that I love, I have 3 kids that I love even more and share custody of. I pay alimony and child support on time and I co-parent with her, but that is all it will ever be. I own my house, car and all my teeth. I'm told it's a little shocking how few guys can say any of that. You won't see me wearing a wife beater, boots or carrying a fishing pole, but I am pretty casual. I work from home so the business attire in my world is shorts and flip flops. Sometimes I still have to travel for work and then I suit it up, french cuffs and all. I clean up pretty well. I'd love to travel more for pleasure, but need someone to go with...Napa is on the bucket list for sure! What else, hmm, I'm more of a wine guy than beer and shots and I prefer red over white. I really like going to restaurants, but staying home and cooking just as much. Some of the best places for food are the surprising little hole in the walls. Oh, and sometimes I smoke. Gross habit, I know, I hate it too....stinky and nasty, but it happens. I'd like to stop and will soon, but for this moment just not ready to give it up entirely. Don't worry, I'm not a chain smoker, that's just foul. Speaking of food, I'm a pretty good cook. You won't find me on the food channel, but you will catch me watching it a lot. Inspiration for those Tuesday night masterpieces :) I try to stay in decent shape and I rike my bike a lot, hit the gym, swim, golf, bla bla...but then I also like to balance that out with a nice cheeseburger! haha! Enough about me....you? Well, you should know what you want and be able to tolerate my sarcasm. I don't mind if you have kids, but you probably won't meet mine anytime soon, I'm a little old fashioned in that regard. I'm also old fashioned in the sense that I know you can open your own car door, but I prefer to do that for you. The rest will play itself out I suppose. So, this was a pretty long stream of consciousness, I should go back and edit it, but I'm not going to. I think you say what's on your mind and leave it be. If any of it made you smirk or go "hmmm" say hi and let's see what happens.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I had a dog, I don't anymore, but someday will again. I am pet free....unless those damn little freaky lizard things that run around the yard and driveway all the time count. What the hell are they anyway?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lots to choose from, I've been fortunate to have traveled quite a bit around the world in my profession and have seen many, many countries. Dying to get to Napa but honestly my favorite place is home...

College

Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

bacon...no really, I love bacon. but who doesn't? ok, food in general wins a big vote, wine too. beyond that its the usual stuff. oh....and sarcasm....a must have for me

For fun

I like to learn about new things. I read a lot of books and I love to cook! I also think that going to sporting events are cool even if I don't have a particular interest in the sport, just something about going to big venue's and people watching.

Last read

Zite - cool app that brings you daily articles and learns about what you like, so basically i am all over the place. Books? Nathaniels Nutmeg was the last one, but I read a lot.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Bond, James Bond...kidding...I do international stuff for a ginormous beverage company, think polar bears...my days can be pretty crazy with timezones so I'm up early and often late doing work things.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German and Irish background. I guess that's why I like Mercedes and Guinness?
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religion seems to be something i am undecided on. I was raised catholic, tried a few others since. I believe in a higher power, but struggle with the corruption of religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
edu-ma-cation is important, but does not define me (or you) however, please know how to spell, English seems to be a lost language to a lot of people.