
Helaina707

58 year old woman | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking men 52-62 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm terrific. If you are as well, read on...

In her own words

I am an attractive, physically fit, vivacious 56 year old woman. I love life and would love to share it with a partner who wants to experience it to the fullest. I'm a hard worker, but I have to have fun along the way and a sense of humor is a must. I would really like to meet a man who is confident but humble, intelligent but interested as much in what he doesn't know as in what he knows, and who can make me laugh. I just want to spend this short amount of time here to the fullest with someone I adore.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I want to see Paris but love the south of France and Italy or any tropical sun baked location. I love an ice cold beer in a noisy sports bar or reading the paper with someone over coffee at Starbucks. I love to socialize and spend time with others.

Favorite things

Being with the people who mean the most to me is my favorite thing to do. I love cupcakes with colored frosting and eating hotdogs with everything on them at a football game. I love hiking, running, skiing, and cruising around town on my bicycle.

For fun

I love cars and going to professional sporting events. I love watching a movie in front of the fireplace or watching a sunset on the beach. I love to travel anywhere where I can go for a run in the morning. Mostly I love to listen and laugh a lot!

Last read

The paper from cover to cover. I'll read anything about physics or medicine. I'm reading "You Staying Young" because I'm doing my best to stay as fit and energetic as I can for as long as I can.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I love my job because it is purposeful work that is very rewarding and fun. My colleagues are like family and my clients are the best teachers I've ever had. I am blessed to get paid for doing what I love.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I just love getting up each day excited to see what will happen and I love the feeling of getting into bed at night and feeling my body relax into deep sleep. Everything else is just frosting on the cake!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Master's Degree.