
rockthered37

27 year old man | Vienna, VA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
live lived well is long-Leonardo da Vinci

In his own words

Hey my name Is Andrew. First off, I really hate wrItIng these thIngs as I thInk most people do. I really don't thInk anyone can get to know anyone just by readIng what I put on here. It’s much easIer to express yourself and have someone get to know you in person then in a descrIptIon, but anyway I’ll try my best! I’m trying to fInd someone who I can enjoy lIfe wIth, for the moment just lookIng for frIends, I typIcally don't rush Into relatIonshIps, but If we get there awesome. my interests include, goIng to hockey games I’m a huge CapItals fan. (I also play competIve Ice hockey) enjoyIng the outdoors and nature, fIshIng, canoeIng, hangIng out In D.C. tryIng new foods, hangIng out wIth frIends, basIcally the normal hang out scene. I'm also really Into hIstory, In partIcular roman/Italian hIstory, Italian also happens to be my favorIte food. I am extremely laId back and very acceptIng of everyone. I have always been know as someone easy to talk to. I love to help people any way I can and I prIde myself on beIng honest and respectful. It was simply the way I was raised. I am always straIght forward and wIll gIve you my full and honest opInIon. I’m a big anIimal lover, In partIcular dogs. they have always been a part of my lIfe and wpuld be hard to imagine my life without one. AnythIng else you want to know feel free to ask. Hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

ice hockey,football, camping, exploring new places, traveling, historical sites/history in general, dogs/horses, outdoor activities



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I currently work for Whole Foods and absolutely love my job :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
if you want specifics, im 3/4 Scott-Irish, 1/4 Italian :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference