Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

BeautifulBastard

29 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-121 within 50 miles of El Nido, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Insert witty headline. Please.

In his own words

I just graduated space camp. Feels good. If you're familiar with MBTI, I'm an ENTP, which is basically a talkative knowledge junkie; so give me a mental challenge, please. I'm energized by problems that I must solve. I'm impish, crafty, logical, subtle and I have a wry sense of humor. I joke around a lot and am very fun-loving. I don't think I take anything seriously. My goal in life is to thoroughly enjoy it. So if I troll you, feel free to get mad. I love it when you get mad. I have a chaotic thought process and am a fluid and fast conversationalist, so you have to be able to both keep up and keep your food down. No dull girls please. I'm a bit nutty and I don't want to be restrained, unless it's to the bed post. I do know when to be diplomatic, of course. I'm a supreme optimist and I think that there's always a way to make something work. You just have to think. Life's mostly a comedy to me, not a tragedy. But I am moved by the perseverance of the human spirit. And I do care about those I love. p.s. I travel a lot--I've been to the Himilayas, Middle East, Paris and the local Taco Bell. I've also been to Mars. NASA has an amazing website for that.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Any place with you. ;) Up and down California, Seattle, Hawaii, Middle East

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Music: Electronic music (house, trance, minimal), 60s rock, indie rock, afro-beat, non-smooth jazz, Persian, Arabic, Greek, Cumbia, Salsa, Latin.

For fun

Read, learn new (technical) skills, find awesome new pandora stations, cook, 1000 push ups, expand minds, debate and grow, herd cats, smirk, watch movies and TV show with excellent dialogue, theorize, spin truth, savor the good life. :)

Last read

Art of War



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm in the computer & technology industry. Currently a sales engineer for a VoIP phone company. It's a battle, but I would fight no in other war.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.A. in Accounting.