
michelle250x

43 year old woman | Cuyahoga Falls, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Non mem but my name is my aol

In her own words

I have been off this thing for a bit, for good reason... To be totally honest, ( as most people here aren't) I will be.... I have been dating a guy half my age. I met him through a few friends, and he not only fell in love with me, captured my attention. Now nine months later, I am realizing, he just cant bring it to the table relationship wise.. Although age has never been a big thing for me, I always liked a guy younger..but I also think how you act and carry yourself and the drive you have makes you more desirable too. Sure looks counts, but I'm realizing with this current relationship, it's not enough for me.. I have told him, he will loose me if he cant step up and show me affection, attention, romance and all the bells and whistles. He thinks he can keep me because he is very good-looking and he is crazy in love with me...but doesn't think he has to show it .. But words aren't enough now as its been almost a year. I want more. I want romance, flowers, affection and someone to sweep me away. Take me to a movie, dinner, make memories, think about things we can do or where we can go together. I am very tall, sweet, pretty and fun to be with. I have no problem turning men's heads when I'm out by my tall slender frame. I am not 30 anymore but run with the best of them.. . Let's see what you can do to capture my attention..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

l Like animals. I have a 2 year old sweet boxer and a clawless black cat

Favorite hot spots

Looking for a new hot spot

Favorite things

I like great wine, good deep conversation, adventures, suprises, to laugh until my stomach hurts. I can get totally lost with a great man and want to be lost in his arms.

For fun

I like to do just about anything outside. I am a quick learner and like most things under the sun.

Last read

Directions on how to use my remote to my TV. A fancy gadget. Still trying to figure it out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I dont go to church, but its just because I am so busy on the weekends. I believe in God and have a strong faith. I live an honest life and go to bed feeling good about my day and thank God for my blessings.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Went to school and college for Art Advertizing and Marketing. Grabbed a great job in the Airlines and as I dont do that anymore. Found something more rewarding.