
kellbell7685

50 year old woman | Boardman, OH, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A journey of a 1000 miles begins with one step. I work with dying people,so I take each day as a precious gift

In her own words

I have less than 2 weeks left of this. I've sent about 90 notices to people and only got 2 responses. If you are interested, email fast. I am 48 years old and am proud of it (although I feel 25 in my head). I have 3 gorgeous girls and have the scars to prove I carried them. I enjoy a glass of wine but can also sit back with a cold beer on a Friday night. I want to act as young as I feel, which includes trying new things. I watch what I eat and try to exercise 3-4 times a week, but I have a weakness for desserts and anything Italian. I like to be outside and like to be active. I wish I could say I'm athletic, but I don't have the genes. I admit there are a few grey hairs on my head, but I am vain enough to hide them. I enjoy biking, hiking, walking, swimming, jogging, going to the YMCA and boating. I'm comfortable enough in my skin to not care if I'm not great at any of them. I love to read and would love to share that with someone. I confess to watching some reality shows, but mainly because I can't believe it's on TV. I have been fortunate to have traveled around the USA as well as out of the country. I would like to explore more of the world. I like to watch movies and am not particular about what kind. I would like to find someone willing to watch the action/thrillers, but able to compromise and watch a romantic movie. I love to listen to music and appreciate all genres except hard rock and rap. I used to love to dance, but haven't done it in years. Maybe someone could re-spark that interest. I am proud of what I do for a living, I'm a nurse and work in hospice. I like to think that I make a difference in peoples lives. I'm a real, down to earth woman. I'm not perfect. But I give 100%. I'm looking for friendship and companionship first. Then see what happens. I hope I didn't scare you off. But then, if you were looking for a young, surgically perfected, designer wearing, bleach blonde girl in her 20's, you wouldn't have read this far. Good luck

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like mutts. My dog is a rescue and I raised from 2 days old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Europe and love it there. I love the history behind the countries. I've also been on several cruises and love those as well

Favorite things

hhmmm....My favorite movie is "What a Wonderful Life", but I also enjoy "Forest Gump". My favorite beach is anywhere in the Carribbean or Gulf coast of Florida, My favorite book.....that's hard to say,

For fun

I love to travel and wish I could do more than I do. I like to go on day trips, visit museums, explore new areas

Last read

I'm currently reading 2 books, "Run Your Butt Off" (I'm trying to jog, but I'm not very good) and I'm trudging through "Atlas Shrugged". I can only take it in short bursts....it starts to irritate me. I have been known to read quick, mindless books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse at Hospice Agency. A lot of people will say "how can you do that?" but I say how can I not? I went into nursing to make a difference in someone's life, now I feel like I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I believe whats on the inside is more important than what is on the outside
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe you should do what you were taught in Kindergarten, treat others as you would want to be treated. There is nothing that irritates me more than people who profess to be religious, but don't life a spiritual, much less, religious life
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference