
designlover06

26 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for something new and adventurous

In her own words

I'm a graphic designer and absolutely LOVE what I do. I went to college in Arizona and before that lived in Hawaii. I grew up a Navy brat so I grew up everywhere and nowhere. But now that I am in San Francisco I definitely think this is where I belong. I'm a huge Apple nerd. Enough said. I have a slight obsession with coffee. I absolutely love finding new coffee shops to go to, and I'll pretty much drink it any time of day, twice a day. Maybe three times. Ok so "slight" was probably the wrong word to use here. As most people would, I love music. I love Mumford and Sons, The Lumineers, Of Monsters and Men, Passion Pit, Young the Giant, etc., but still listen to hip-hop/rap and anything that makes me want to dance. I grew up in Hawaii so I listen to some reggae too like Katchafire, Kimie, Positive Motion, Three Plus, The Green, and of course Jack Johnson. Which also brings me to mention, I love to surf. I started when I was about 13 and still have 4 boards with me. I feel very fortunate to have grown up surfing in Hawaii, because I surfed Pacifica a year ago and I just about froze to death... and may or may not have drowned in seaweed. I'm a pretty easy going person. I can be shy at first but the more outgoing you are the more outgoing I am. I love a good sense of humor, and once you get to know me you'll understand my weird sarcasm. I want to meet someone that is outgoing, has a great sense of humor and loves to laugh as much as I do. Someone who is goal-oriented, ambitious, and loves having fun.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

My golden retriever, Kona, is the biggest sweetheart. And at 13 years old he's still got the spirit of a puppy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Mission, NOPA

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Graphic design, Apple, Breaking Bad, MadMen, Dexter, Mumford and Sons, Jack Johnson

For fun

A's games, designing, exploring the city.

Last read

Steve Jobs (genius)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Graphic Designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference