
jonny_Bgood

34 year old man | Maple Grove, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-34 in Minnesota, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nothing is more important in life than family...

In his own words

Nothing is more important in life than family and friends and I hold a special place in my heart for those closest to me. You can lead with your career, but in the end family and friends are what truly matters in life. Personally I wouldn’t be where I am with my career without my parents helping me realize the importance of this. I tend to be a leader by nature, but believe that in a relationship you need a good balance of leading and following. This makes a very healthy, loving relationship regardless of what level it is on. It could be friendship or more. If you asked people my greatest quality, they would say my charming presence and ability to engage with people. I have heard numerous times in my life this very thing, so maybe it’s a chemical reaction. ;) I love to travel to different cultures and enjoy everything it has to offer. I just went to Italy which was an amazing experience from a food and cultural experience. I enjoy playing piano, sports, exercising, cooking, snowmobiling and making a pretty girl blush. I married at a very young age (almost 10 years ago) but regret nothing because it made me who I am today. My son is part of my soul, and wouldn’t be the man I am today without him. He makes me smile a little more each day. He taught me unconditional love, empathy and more. He has prepared me for that one lucky woman someday! I tend to be a jokester by nature (class clown) but do know how to switch gears and be serious when needed. Hope to hear from you, maybe we can be friends! Jonny

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I have had two Boxers in my life but currently do not have any pets. I love dogs and would welcome most pets into my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is at the top of my bucket list. I have been to some nice places but where I have not been definitely outweighs my traveled destinations! I have been to Maui, Paris. London and Costa Rica to name a few.

College

University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Well I enjoy pbj's as well as gummy bears but tend to eat healthy so its rare that I eat them. I love to be out on the boat, doing anything active, quality time with people.

For fun

I enjoy traveling, cooking for others, exercising and more. I could list 1000 things.

Last read

The Five Love Languages. Yes I did.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Executive Director
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Greek and Norwegian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a spiritual person and take moments in my day to reflect on the positives as well as opportunities to make things better. I believe everyone's "Lord" resides in their heart and respect all views and would hope you respect mine.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Business and Psychology