Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

PossiblyYours23

38 year old woman | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Confession: Sometimes us women just look at your photo's and don't read your profile! #IMHONEST

In her own words

I like peace and quiet, museums, cultural arts, traveling, broadway shows, fundraisers, sightseeing etc etc. I am an old soul and do not look at age as a matter of preference for friendships, relationships, dating etc etc. I look for a "CONNECTION". I am also very childlike and silly. I have a quirky sense of humor and love to laugh. Someone who works best for me is someone who can observe life and all the goings on here with humor. I AM JUST LOOKING FOR SOMEONE WHO CAN ENJOY MY COMPANY AS FRIENDS ALL THE WHILE BUILDING SOMETHING LASTING. If there are any old fashioned men out there then by all means please write to me. I am a slow mover as I like to build a foundation of intimacy, trust and friendship. I understand that a large majority of men are not this way and that is okay because I am just looking for one good man. I have one daughter who lives in Orange County and I visit her quite a bit. I was born in South Torrance and was raised there and Palos Verdes. I am currently in Riverside moved from Irvine as I help my brother who is a successful attorney a few days a week and I watch a little old lady 12 full days a month. So I have one full time job and a part time job over here. I love them both and am happy to be here but I miss my beach cities. :( I am NOT interested in anyone with a kid(s) under 12. My child is 19, has a life, and doesn't really need "mom" a whole lot. So someone in that same boat or just about to enter it would work for me. It's my time to be put first in every way in my life and that includes relationships. I am probably about 5'4 and a half but I round up for ego intensive purposes. In heels does it really matter? lol Best of luck to you all!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Pets are mehhh I can give or take them.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I have been to 26 states,Tahiti, and Mexico a million times. I like to travel. Love New York and Hawaii most! I hang out a lot in Desert Hot Springs and Palm Springs.

Favorite things

Bantering with the man of my dreams, philosophical debates , bargain shopping, making sales, making people laugh. CHOCOLATE! GAME OF THRONES! Traveling! Lying on my couch reading online while a movie plays in the background.

For fun

I can have fun doing anything! I love it all and will try it all! You name it and I am up for it. Kayak, wine tasting, comedy shows, hiking, traveling, roller skate, musicals, museums, concerts etc etc Lounging in the jacuzzi's in Desert Hot Springs

Last read

I love reading. Currently reading "The Four Agreements". I read everything I can get my hands on. The subjects I enjoy are extremely diverse. Example: I was reading a book called "Soul Love" and a unauthorized biography on Axl Rose at the same time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work p/t for my brother who is a successful attorney.I work part time helping an older lady. I also work sales for a company I started selling high end womens clothes. I am building my website for that. Its safe to say I am always up to something!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern White / Caucasian
My father is an Egyptian Jew and my mother is Portuguese/Mexican Catholic. I was not raised around either culture and only speak English. You must be ambitious and classy no matter your race, and be raised well.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a very spiritual person who is very loving. I believe in BEING universal laws not in going to church to hear about them. I value the same in a life committed mate. I like men who have good core moral values that cannot be swayed.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have had private business coaching, numerous landmark education courses and seminars, I have done the Pax program. I have taken more seminars then most people as I love wisdom and coaching. I am well read and LOVE TO READ!