
cheesehead12

42 year old man | Bargersville, IN, USA | Seeking women 32-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Giving this online dating thing a try because...

In his own words

Giving this online dating thing a try because I am ultimately interested in a long term committed relationship. I know of many people that have had success with online dating as well. So here goes! Well to start I was born and raised in Wisconsin so I am a huge Green Bay Packer fan and yes I have a cheesehead. Go Pack! I also lived nearly 10 years in Michigan where I got my degree as a pharmacist. I enjoy hanging out with my family especially my brothers and sisters probably because they make me laugh the most. I also enjoy children, since I am really a kid at heart. My lifelong dream that I am still working toward has always been to live on a lake where I can jet ski/water ski and own a couple of dogs. I love the water! I recently got a German Shepherd dog named Macy. I have already trained her to sit, lay, stand, stay, come, rollover, speak, shake, wave, beg and catch. She can catch anything...including tennis balls and dog treats! Her fav thing to do is play fetch with her tennis ball. I got a female dog because I was raised with female dogs since my dad felt they had a better temperament than male dogs. Plus I read that male dogs are 7 times more likely to bite than female dogs. Yikes! Yep...girl dogs for me! :) In a successful relationship I believe it is important to have chemistry, a shared sense of humor, honesty and trust. Oh...I do not like smoking so that would be a deal breaker. I also am always game for a good political discussion or discourse on the hot topic of the day. Politics is an area of interest for me and I now consider myself a libertarian conservative. If you know what that is I am impressed and we should talk! :)

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

I was raised with dogs and have a painting of my favorite dog from my childhood that my mom bought me. I recently got a German Shepherd dog and will eventually get another dog because I think it is important that they have a buddy. I love dogs! :)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to various restaurants and I do enjoy dancing, but don't really care much for the bar atmosphere. Nor do I have a desire for alcohol to be an important part of my life.

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Typical guy stuff - football, the UFC, country music, Mountain Dew, movies (Sly is my favorite actor, I was raised in the Rocky/Rambo era), dogs, lakes, boating, my motorcycle, family, night time, competition - games and sports.

For fun

In my freetime I enjoy things like watching movies, working out, reading and playing with my dog. I would really like to live on a lake someday. For some reason I find the water to be so relaxing - plus there's boating and jet-skiing too!

Last read

I enjoy reading financial books and newspapers such as USA Today, Barrons, and Investors Business Daily. Gosh...that sounds so boring. :D



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mutt - English, Norwegian, Irish and German! I even know the fractional breakdowns!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a pharmacy degree from the University of Michigan and have worked at various pharmaceutical companies over the last 15 years. However, I am currently embarking on a career change in the financial area. I am excited! Follow your passion!