
djworld12

29 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 50 miles of Inver Grove Heights, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To unpathed waters, undreamed shores.

In his own words

Alright, here goes nothing. First of all, I am indeed a MN native. My friends all know me for having a good sense of humor and humility. Interesting fact: I'm trilingual, or maybe two and a half lingual, haha. I studied french in college and studied abroad in France. Though my other language stems from the fact that I lived in Tanzania for over two years as a Peace Corps volunteer. Since it was such an important experience in my life, I love to share stories about it. Feel free to shoot me any questions! Another interesting fact: I just might be the best Swahili rap free-styler this side of town, lol. Since I've been home, I've been trying to refocus my energy on starting a new exciting career. Every time I move away from MN, I always seem to find myself coming back. Must be all that beautiful snow and MN nice! That and I love having my family nearby. I love complaining about the Twins since they're my team and always have been. Big baseball fan. With that being said, I'm still looking for the right girl. Though I'm always looking to hang out with some new people. I'd love to hear your story.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Lakes, Target Field, Midway, Pub Trivia, First Ave., Blue Door

College

Saint John's University, Collegeville, MN

Favorite things

Bonfires, dark beers, going for long runs around the lakes, jamming some tunes on the guitar, tailgating at Saints games, tossing the baseball around, playing outdoor tennis, live music, etc.

For fun

Going to shows, sharing stories with friends over drinks, Tennis, Running, Reading, Drawing, Playing Guitar

Last read

The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho, I'm currently working on the Game of Thrones series...they're like 800 pages a piece!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral