
MidtownNYC_M

37 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Work hard, play harder.

In his own words

I'm an ambitious professional living in NYC... doing business development at a large software company. I work hard, but also have a lot of varied interests outside work... travelling, skiing, windsurfing, cycling, tennis, etc. I love the outdoors and enjoy spending time at the beach - I spend quite a few days in the Hamptons and Fire Island during summer. Wintertime is best spent hiking and skiing - the Catskills and the Adirondacks are some of my favorite local spots. I've also been practicing yoga since the past few years, and have been a big into it lately. Outside of work and sports, I'm into the regular stuff... spending time with friends and family, travel, etc. I'm a big foodie too and like trying different cuisines - my cooking skills aren't that bad either. My friends and family are very close to me and I spend a good amount of time with them. Regarding the marriage, it was a short one many years ago... parting ways was the best for both of us. Looking for someone with style and substance... someone with a friendly personality and hopefully common interests.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm allergic to cat dander.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii is one of the best places I've ever visited... looking forward to go there again soon. Locally, I like Fire Island, the Hamptons, Hudson Valley, the Catskills, Adirondacks, etc.

Favorite things

I'm not a big TV person, but do catch a few episodes of the Daily Show Conan O'Brien once in a while - go team-coco! Regarding food, anything goes - Yakitori, Sushi, Ethiopian, Indian, Italian, etc... I'm quite a decent cook too.

For fun

Spend time with friends / family, visit a museum / exhibition, yoga class, gym, golf, skiing, swimming, other sports, etc.

Last read

Favorite books - Atlas Shrugged, Fountainhead, other Ayn Rand works. Recently read - Shantaram, WSJ, whitepapers for work, etc



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales and Biz Dev for a large software multinational.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduate degree in Computer Science