

43 year old man | San Jacinto, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you enjoy relationship perks, but not relationship drama? Me too. I'm single, educated, responsible, fun, and own my own home. Lets chat

In his own words

My friends and family would describe me as selfless, giving, intelligent, fun, sarcastic, and empathetic. While I can certainly be a planner and must be while leading my organization, I prefer spontaneity. I have a core group of friends that enjoy going taking our cars to the race track and indulging in several different types of food. I am the kind of person that will drive 2 hours on a weekday to enjoy a special meal simply because the person I love or I are craving it. I enjoy travelling, whether it be the aformentioned two hour drive, a weekend drive up North, a semi annual visit to the East Coast, or a trip to Europe. I am in Chicago on business 2-3 times per year and typically turn that into a personal vacation after business is settled. I have an 11 year old daughter that is with me exactly 1/2 of the time and she is an integral part of my life. Sometimes dating can be difficult because when she is with me and until I am confident that a relationship is has an excellent chance of progressing to a serious level, I insulate her from my anyone I may be spending time with. I am responible financially, but I spend money on those I love as well as myself because I embrace life, so if saving every dime at the expense of the present is more important to you, then I am not the guy for you. My most valued traits in myself and someone I would be interested in dating are integrity, honesty and being affectionate. I am very affectionate in a relationship and indulge in "moderate" PDA. By moderate I mean, I will always being holding your hand, touching your neck, or have a finger in a belt loop on your jeans. Being with someone who reciprocates is very important to me. My favorite things to do are spending time with friends and those I love, hiking and fishing in Mammoth, playing basketball, coaching my daughters sports teams, working on my car, travelling, meeting new people, and trying new things.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I currently have to dogs: A Brindle Male Akita 1.5 years old and a Brindle Femal Akita 1.5 years old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston is my favorite city on the East Coast because you get all the perks and culture of NYC, but with less trash and fewer people :) My two favorite European countries are Italy because of the architectural beauty.


University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

I don't watch much TV, but I do DVR some favorite shows and catch up when I have time: Mentalist, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Top Chef, Homeland, Spartacus, and Game of Thrones. From a music perspective, I like just about anything.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
I am primarily Irish, with a splash of Swedish from my Maternal Grandmother ;)
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. in Sociology with a Cooperative in Administration