
E_R6

28 year old man | Lisle, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Beer and tacos on a Tuesday night

In his own words

I am the type of person that, when I know what I want, I work hard pursue it. Ive come a long way in my life and pride myself of the accompaniments I have achieved especially when it comes to my career I worked hard to get to where I am and enjoy the life style it was given me, I consider myself to be pretty empathetic to those I care about and would do anything for them. I am told I have one of the best personalities ever, I use comedy in almost everything I do when its necessary so you will always be laughing. I enjoy spending time outside especially walking the lake front and camping, I like attending summer festivals/carnivals especially in Chicago and Milwaukee.When I am not out side I really enjoy watching movies and going to new and different restaurants and bars and cooking yes ladies a guy who can cook and bake lol. The type of woman I'm looking for is someone who knows how to laugh and doesn't take life too seriously; but still knows the time to be serious. I would like her to be sincere with herself and with me. I love a girl with spicy attitude and that can put me in place, when needed of course. I hope I can find a girl that is able to get along with my close friends and cuddle up with me night partner in crime has to be outgoing, willing to try new things because life isn't over yet, we still have new things to discover.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I’ve been all over the U.S but I’ve enjoyed relaxing on the beach or the boat in Lake Geneva the most. I plan on going backpacking through Europe within the next two years for a little bit more life experience.

Favorite things

My favorite kind of music is alternative but I don't mind listening to other genres. I like watching movies whether it be in theaters or just renting a few. When it comes to food I'll try anything for the most part plus I like cooking new things.

For fun

I like go to the movies, riding my bike, Go to concerts, try new restaurants, but the most thing I love doing is going or doing anything in Chicago, Oh yea I love cooking for my friends and family. (once was a chef and cake decorator wink wink )

Last read

Because I was a pastry chef, I find myself constantly reading books by chefs, also I do like taking care of myself so I read Men’s Health quite frequently.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Construction manager for a company that owns cell phone towers thru out the country, I love what I do, and the freedom it brings.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'll let you figure out what I am ; )
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I became a pastry chef who specialized in chocolates and confections ( yes like willy wonka) but that has nothing to do with my career right now