
divepro35

37 year old man | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-41 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Scuba lover in search of my last match!

In his own words

I am a well-traveled, professional from southern California happy to be back to the Bay Area for a job with a top construction company. I am so grateful to be surrounded by my best friends. I have lived all over the world and love the adventure of experiencing new places and meeting new people. I work very hard in the corporate world. I have a closet full of suits but would rather be in my wetsuit. When I'm not in my office I teach scuba. In my free time I pursue my passions. Scuba diving of course, travel, music, writing and my family (which includes my best friends). I'm a very simple man, with modest wants and needs. Someone to hold hands with. Someone to laugh at my jokes. It doesn't take much to make me happy. Although I enjoy time to myself. I think life is best shared with a partner. I am looking for a confident, down to earth and intelligent woman to laugh and enjoy life with. She should have a great sense of humor or at least get mine. She wants to have fun and is looking for long term partner as well. She should be honest, open-minded, have a good heart, believe in the golden rule, have family values and think for herself. My Top 10 (if you have gotten this far l am amazed.). 1. I have been to more countries than states - 70 so far and counting 2) I feel free under the sea :) 3) I am a hopeful romantic. I open the car door for you, send you flowers when you least expect because I want to/ 4) I love to go to concerts, enjoy most types of music and love to dance. 5) I am an excellent cook. I love cooking for two, but I only cook vegetarian (however I don't care if you eat meat). 6 I love children and animals. I want to have a family and dogs. 7) I try to travel to at least one new country every year. Love having a travel companion. 8) I teach scuba diving in my free time, so if you want to learn I can certify you! 9) I laugh and smile constantly. My nickname in High School was Smiley 10) What you see is what you get. I don't play games, I am an honest, good person who knows how to treat people and expect the same in return I know what I want in a partner and if you are confident, intelligent, attractive who wants a family don't be afraid to say hi. :) Jason

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am starting to learn the city. Love going sporting events and good restaurants (that have a veggie option of course.) But I am still learning. In desperate need a tour guide :)

College

University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

As a scuba diving instructor (on the side) I love to share my love of diving with others. I love traveling the world, exploring new places and cultures. Music is the soundtrack of life. I love sports and animated comedies. I am a vegetarian.

For fun

I love to travel, scuba dive, exercise, go to concerts, enjoy playing and watching sports, having a nice bottle of wine, cooking, the outdoors and being in the company of a beautiful, intelligent woman.

Last read

The last book I read was the Peaceful Warrior.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I recently changed positions to take a role in proposals for a construction company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I respect people who have faith and are passionate about their religion. However, I don't believe there is one path. I am overwhelmed by the beauty of the world and see God every time I hover over a coral reef or watch the sunset over the ocean.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A. in Natural Resource Conservation and an MBA in International Business.